We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
194
19
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
19
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local cell phone old town square washing machine full kitchen organised airport transfers full size beds perfect location free internet the main square hand held shower shower gel astronomical clock laptop church bedroom accommodation washer
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2016

The apartment was huge - we, a family of 4, had a large king size bed each and lot's of space. The apartment was renovated recently and was clean and tidy. Luxury at a very good price - can definitely recommend the Apartments Tynska 7.
The apartments are located just next to the Tyn Church in the Old Quarter, one of the most charming spots in Prague - the only negative thing to say is that the location is also in the middle of the bar/night club area of Prague, so some noice from the street at night can be expected. We stayed in the apartment in July/August 2015.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 231lises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

I've never been to a hotel or apartment which provided a laptop AND a mobile phone in every room. Wow. Well, we had our own and didn't need what came with the room, but still... nice touch. The place is clean, well equipped, very spacious, with a full big screen TV and entertainment system. Bath has a jacuzzi. Perfect location right near the main square. However, it can be a bit tricky to find, so it's important to remember some landmarks early on, or you may be in for a bit of a search later. The only drawbacks I found were that you have to unlock a series of locks (and remember the correct keys) in order to get from the gate into your room. Also, the windows let in lots of light, and the shades don't work terribly well. The manager, Mr. Kresimir, is a really nice guy who is extremely helpful. I'm glad I stayed there, and would gladly recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Our visit was on september 2015 and the owner was simply amazing: gave us all directions, helped us in everything we needed... And then, this amazing place: big, beautiful, perfect for the two of us, with a little yard for us... and 2 minuts of the heart of teh city! We will repeat.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alberticayero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

The rooms had everything we needed and were immaculately clean. The manager went above and beyond the call of duty and is an absolute gentleman. I cannot recommend enough both the location, goods and service that were on offer from this establishment. I will be returning without a doubt.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tfin8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Travelled with a group of 14 others. The service before, during and after from owner was excellent. The accommodation is situated in the heart of the Old Town, making all the sights of Prague easily accessible and increased the experience of visiting Prague. The apartments were very clean, spacious and secure. The owner was available at all times through a phone provided and all booked taxis etc. when we departed. All questions were answered and he really went the extra mile to make sure the trip was as smooth as possible for us. I cannot recommend this location enough!! Thank you for the stay and the fantastic hospitality!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews