We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”
Review of Pizzeria Tri Korunky - CLOSED

Pizzeria Tri Korunky
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 September 2015

Excellent service from a young man with very good English - Top notch!
The pizza not so good
Though a very enjoyable evening

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank out4theday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2015

Great pizza and the spicy oil was a good recommendation from the staff. The feed stocks were great, but the service was one of the best. Thank's a lot

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Juha406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2015

This is a great find. It is just off the main Marianske High Street and it could easily be missed but it is worth a visit, especially if you like pizza.
Service was friendly and the beer was good as you expect in Czech. The menu was in English outside but strangely there was no English on the menu inside...however I ordered in German...I used my German quite a lot in ML!
The pizza menu is extensive and they are all hand made, my daughter had a pizza which was delicious...you should go for the pizza they really are great. I had a kebab and chips which was good.
The prices are really very good considering the quality of the food, it was our cheapest meal of our stay in ML
I have only given 4 stars for this review. Overall the experience deserved a 5 starts except for the fact that it is still a smoking restaurant, shame. Without the smoking it would defy deserve a 5 stars.

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Seaton7392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2014

We ate here twice in a two week period, outdoors on both occasions. Service is exceptional, the wine prices are great value, and the food is really good. The pizzas come with some interesting combinations of toppings, and the other foods are well-prepared.

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank TheCordrays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Filled with locals and with a decor reminiscent of a U.S. 1960s Italian restaurant, we enjoyed wonderful pizza and salad at a very reasonable price. Pavel waited on us. He has to be one of the friendliest people in the Czech Republic, making us feel very welcome in a town visited by few Americans. Take a break from pork and give your wallet a break in a very pleasant restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PBSDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Tri Korunky also viewed

Marianske Lazne, Karlovy Vary Region
Marianske Lazne, Karlovy Vary Region
 
Marianske Lazne, Karlovy Vary Region
Marianske Lazne, Karlovy Vary Region
 
Marianske Lazne, Karlovy Vary Region
Marianske Lazne, Karlovy Vary Region
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing