We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Selection Of Pastries”
Review of Nebespan Cafe

Nebespan Cafe
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Kasperske Hory
Price range: US$2 - US$30
Cuisines: European, French
Description: Nebespán café is a nice a stylish french restaurant and café with high quality of gastronomy. We have french chef and our own pastry chef. You can also have nice breakfast and we serve delicious café and cakes. In the summer you can eat on the terrace with nice view to the historical square and mountains.
Restaurant details
Description: Nebespán café is a nice a stylish french restaurant and café with high quality of gastronomy. We have french chef and our own pastry chef. You can also have nice breakfast and we serve delicious café and cakes. In the summer you can eat on the terrace with nice view to the historical square and mountains.
Reviewed 21 May 2018

On the main street of this picturesque small town. Good selection and all those we sampled were excellent. Clearly popular with locals.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank jnj t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017

last week end we was not have accomodationin those place, but near by to Kasper hotel, we gone there to taste the restaurant, amasing surprise, the food where really high standard, well seasoned and cooked, i got some goose terrine really tasty with fresh french bread, and my honey geta fish hot pot that was tasting as those we can eat in south of France, following i got a really amasing & tasty burger, wine was also good, despite the service (the man waiter was apparently little bit drunk), we go again on sunday for lunch and got excellent roasted ham and delicate roastbeef with tasty smooth Béarnaise sauce, (those time the womenwaiter service was almost perfect)
dessert & cake are also well realised and tasty
we spoke with the Chef, who is french, and got a strong gastronomy knowledge & world wide expérience ( my wife is also working in hospitality business"Marriott & Hilton") and was nice speaking with him
we will be back there as soon are we will be in the region again and we will try those time the hotel service
i warmly recommend this place to all trip advisor reader
Mike Brandtom/ england

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mbrandtom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Great concept, great homemade and creative cuisine with touch of Provence, superb and friendly service :)

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Petrpi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We visited on a rainy afternoon - to have a coffee and desert. Very nice interior, good service. We did not try the lunch meny but looked attractive.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank jankM2520RF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Very special place with surprising offer. After the whole week of traditional, heavy Czech food it was a very welcome change. I can recommend Chef's salad with smoked duck breasts, it was absolutely delicious! Staff was friendly, prices more than okay for the quality.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Janush27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nebespan Cafe also viewed

Kasperske Hory, Pilsen Region
 
Kasperske Hory, Pilsen Region
Kasperske Hory, Pilsen Region
 

Been to Nebespan Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.