We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
139
25
5
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
25
5
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice experience luxury hotel town personnel receptionist massage wellness
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Our room was a superb one: clean, quiet and with very comfortable bed and pillows. Very friendly staff and good breakfast. Free Wifi and good free parking . Good location for us, travelling by our car.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antidotonaif03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

I would rate this hotel 5 points if there weren't a few (but quite important to some) flaws in our room.
Personnel was very nice and eager to help, receptionist came to check the room right after we discovered the flaws below.
I overall liked the service, wellness, massage, food and the professionalism of the staff. Hotel is very nice and clean, with a nice spark of luxury in every detail.

There were only a couple of flaws in our room I need to mention:
First of all the mini bar fridge was not cooling and it wasn't repaired during our 3 days stay. We didn't mind so much, but I think it shouldn't happen once the hotel has 4 stars.
Another thing was the loose water tap in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veronika P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

This hotel has spacious rooms with all the necessary amenities. Breakfast is a good spread of food. The restaurant at the hotel has excellent food for an evening meal.

There is free parking and the drive to the many tourist attractions in the town is only a short distance. However paid parking is expensive in the town.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank grahambCanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

my husband booked an executive room for us.
The guy from reception was not friendly at all, and he lied about the paper that we have to sign that its about a POLICE CHECK thing , when the truth is its just a paper that states that we are liable for all of whats in the room .

we came from Berlin stayed at Hilton , prague stayed at Corinthia.
Those hotel has a late check out without any charge .
But in this hotel , you are supposed to pay 700czk.

We choose this hotel because it has a parking.

On the morning of our check out i found this SPIDER WEB under the tv Stand, so disappointing everytime i am seeing that they won some awards back in 2014!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ma Kristel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea M, Manažer at Hotel Dvorana, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Mrs. Kristel,

we are really sorry that you did not enjoy your stay in our hotel. During check-in our customers have to sign a form for foreign police with all information about them (name, date of birth, address, etc.) and then you have signed registration card with the same information which is in the form for foreign police and there is also the agreement with non-smoking rule.
We are sorry for the spider web. In summer they are often there, but the rooms are cleaned every day.
We have only 23 rooms, because of that we have check-out untill 11 AM. If you would like to stay longer, you have to pay 700 CZK. We have to move or apologize to another clients who are acoommodated after you.
Thank you for understanding.
Daniela Karásková, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Myself and partner popped in for something to eat and were blown away by the decor, the head chef has travelled the world and have brought all of her knowledge and experience to the menu. I had the beetroot salad and halusky it was fresh and full of flavour, I would recommend this place to any visiting the area.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Jasonvernon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews