We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$61
Agoda.comUS$61
TripadvisorUS$61
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
8
15
18
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
15
18
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Big clean room. Bedsheet on one bed was too short leaving it bare underneath the pillow. Thin walls. Good shower, hairdryer in bathroom. Breakfast in basement. Buffet with quite a good selection, buns, cold cuts, vegetables, müsli, quark. Watered down juice. Coffee in thermos flasks. Lost appetite when we noticed the mould on the walls.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CrunchieFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

- located at very busy road with full of noisy cars, could not sleep well
- no car park
- extremely slow wi-fi (the slowest I have ever experienced)
- food in downstairs restaurant pretend to be healthy but is not, it is bad
- breakfast very poor

+ nice and clean room
+ comfortable bed
+ receptionist very helpfull

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JAROSLAV80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Its a hotel with the right price product. Renovated, not to modern. Breakfast is good. You can not parc in the front of the hotel. But nearby. Frindly staff. There is also a posibility to park in a nearby parkhouse.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjemm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night and the location was very convenient, just off the old town square. However, the accommodation was very basic.
The reception was only open until 9pm but the receptionist actually left at 8:30pm.

The rooms were very tired with cheap looking furniture, the carpets looked dirty with stains on them. The curtains were so short that they didn't even cover the full window so in the morning when the light came in, the sun was shining in your eyes.
No coffee or tea making facilities.
The headboard was attached to the wall and covered over the plug sockets.
The shower had mould around the grouting and rust on the shower head.
The upside was that the bed was relatively comfortable.

The room we stayed in was close to the stairwell and the lights in the hall were on a timer and needed to be switched on. When you came out of the room, there was no light switch close to the door and you had to guide yourself in darkness to find the light switch. I think this is actually dangerous considering there is a stairwell right next to the door, with tiled stairs. If someone was to lose their footing in the dark then they could seriously injure themselves.

The breakfast was again very basic.
Nothing cooked. Just some bread rolls, ham, cheese, a few cereals and cakes in a wrapper.

I think some room renovations are in order and they should but a door over the stairwell to prevent accidents.
It was bearable to stay just one night but couldn't have stayed here any longer.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lmt032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here as our usual hotel was booked but will not return. The lady at reception was friendly and helpful but her boss walked through and spoke to her like crap, poor girl.
The room was beyond basic, no air con so we had to leave the window open...bad decision! The street was so noisy all night we couldn't sleep so ended up getting up at 5am and leaving.
Such a shame as it's an interesting building just off the beautiful town square.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 285carolynh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews