We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
StayForLong
Destinia.com
Trip.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
26
26
17
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
26
17
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is pretty old and not very cleaned.. I mean because of this price is affortable. I do not recommended. I choose only because my favorite hotel in this city was fully booked. Only good point is good location near the centre of city.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank jac0m0s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

We came from Brazil and spent there one weekend and was a great days!! Everything are perfect: room, food, the build... Awesome! The hotel be in a charming street near of Black Tower square! One more time: Awesome!

Date of stay: February 2016
Thank Rogério R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

The reception was very cool, and the hotel had an elevator (something you shouldn't take for granted in Bohemia), and the room was ENORMOUS, with a large bathtub, separate toilet, and even a walk-in closet.

On the other hand, the room was sparsely furnished to the point of feeling alienating, the bed was hard and lumpy, the pillow was so soft to be nearly useless, ventilation was poor, and the bar in the hotel kept open until 4 am with very noisy and drunken youth who kept us up for hours, literally yelling at each other. The staff was businesslike and a little brusque.

When and if we are back we will look for other hotels.

Room tip: Away from the street
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 68leifk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Didn't stay in the hotel, but used the restaurant and this is the only that I can review it. We were given two traditional restaurants, by the receptionist at our hotel. The first one we tried was rude and too busy, we decided to try this one out. That was clearly the best decision, because the food and the service was great!

Room tip: Eat at the restaurant!
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank livingthedreem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

We spent one weekend night in this hotel and i was very surprised with rustic and old fashion looking place. We enjoyed calm night in good looking apartament, not so much glamorous but just like some room from last century!

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jakub L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews