We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,109)
Filter reviews
1,109 results
Traveller rating
614
332
86
50
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
614
332
86
50
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive shop red hook aqua action floating dock st thomas beachfront studio cruzan beach club full kitchen great snorkeling one bedroom suite secret harbour beach calm waters grocery store beach staff beach bar clear water lounge chairs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,109 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2021

We loved our stay at Secret Harbour! Javier and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay extra comfortable and special. Our room was lovely, and really we enjoyed having a full kitchen! The cleaning staff did an excellent job every day. The beach staff were also very helpful and made sure we were all set with chairs and towels each day. The restaurant has great food and drinks. We loved that they had a more casual menu and then the more elevated menu at night if you want it! All of the food was Excellent. The location of Secret Harbour is great for its proximity to the ferry , as well as lots of restaurants in the area. We are already planning another trip back!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jessica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

This jewel of a family getaway is perfect for families that are looking for an amazing beach, beautiful water, great food, and all the amenities you need at your finger tips. It is just minutes from town and all its restaurants. The staff is happy, helpful, and always willing to make your experience the best it can be. We highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank F9475UImatthews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

We stayed here for a week with our 2 year old daughter. It is fantastic. Javier and his staff are super friendly, accommodating and made us feel at home. We had a 2 bedroom right on the beach. It was so nice just to wake up and walk out on the beach. The room was very nice. It has a full kitchen so we were able to get groceries and cook meals for our kid.
The beach is perfect because it is protected and doesnt get big waves so our daughter was able to easily play in the water.
And they took all necessary precautions for COVID. We felt very safe
Definitely recommend

Room tip: Get a room on the beach
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank J2936EIdouglasl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

Secret harbor was a perfect spot for our last few days on St. Thomas. Great location, close to Redhook and the ferry to St. John. Clean grounds, great customer service and beautiful secluded beach. Would stay here aging!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dbpl360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

My fiancé and I visited Secret Harbour Beach Resort in December 2020 for a much needed get-a-way, and it was truly a hidden gem! The beach was like bath water, so clear, and relaxing. The staff was helpful and accommodating. Our condo was absolutely beautiful, we had a great view from the deck. Sunsets were breathtaking! We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank B4518JVjamieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews