We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
20
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2015

Spotless wooden house, fairytale landscape, welcoming and caring hosts. We had a wonderful stay with our three kids and we will for sure be back soon. It is perfectly located to explore the surroundings.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank piccina77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2015

The best part of this hotel was the services the owners provided. They gave very professional service and provided an outstanding chalet. The chalet was clean, warm, and beautiful. There are three chalets. We stayed on the first one with a fireplace in it. The chalet had heaters, cable TV, and free wifi. There's what looked like a king sized bed upstairs with another little bed and a balcony. Downstairs there is a nice restroom and kitchen and a sofa bed with a huge glass sliding door. My girlfriend and I slept on the sofa bed, which I found a little uncomfortable although my girlfriend thought it was fine. But apparently the king sized bed upstairs and the other small bed are comfortable. My girlfriends mother and two young siblings slept on them and seemed to have no problem. The cabin in its entirety is absolutely amazing and is well built. The restaurant was okay, but could use better service. The best part was the service provided by the owners. One of the owners picked us up and dropped us off from the airport for an extra fee. During our stay she drove us around into town in Tarvisio to go skiing and shopping. And also took us to a couple of grocery stores, sight seeing to nearby lakes, and to Mount Lassari. The owners were very friendly and helpful especially since we didn't speak any Italian and would help us with translating at times. This trip wouldn't have been the same without the service provided by them. Overall, the chalets are nice and the owners are friendly and helpful people. Definitely worth the time and money spent and we will be coming back again in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jaime U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpi Giulie Cha... R, Proprietario at Alpi Giulie Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Per chi volesse portare il proprio cane, lo chalet "piccoli piaceri" ha un recinto adatto per tenere il proprio animale domestico.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews