We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
25
27
12
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
27
12
8
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

We unfortunately had a small noisy room and dinner was quite disappointing: my fish (branzino) was to be grilled BUT was fried instead and dripping with oil. Yeach. Salad bar was without creativity. Service unfriendly. Breakfast for Italian hotels rather extensive and good. Do not expect a real three star hotel!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rolandnotermans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

We booked the place the same day on the phone after we checked the place on in the internet. From the photos the place look newer. At first we received a room with really old and small shower and wc( totally needs change) then we asked them to change our room with a better shower and they gave us better room but this one in the first floor next to the highway we woke up several time because the windows were not soundproof. Dinner was good but the girl that served us was really annoyed that she didn't want even explain or repeat the menu of dessert for us! She said desserts are the one you read on the menu! So we preferred to skip dessert and coffee. But other staff were really nice and available. Really pity of the bold girl behavior. The breakfast was totally from industrial products and really poor, which you don't expect from a beautiful mountain city full of fresh products.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sogii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

Enjoyed staying here on the first day of our bike holiday.
+Clean
+ Bike storage area
+ comfortable
+ Nice restaurant
+ Quiet
+ Good value for money

Maybe the breakfast could have been a bit more substantial

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank GuyJohnR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2012

We chose the hotel based on pictures on the very fancy website. the purpose for stay was a night stop going south.
When we arrived we were put in two small dark rooms in the original building so far from the type rooms we found on the website. Also a picture of the reception imaged a modern hotel, which is not the case. After asking for rooms which met the standard of the images, one couple managed to get a room in the new building. These rooms are large and very chalet like and meets the standard we expected.
Be sure to book in the new building.
Large parking area, clean house, cozy village with not much going on, historic buildings, good bikers stop or nightstop for travellers for one night. Exellent pizzas, the best we had during our 8 nights in Italy.
The gentleman serving us in the restaurant was friendly smiling and very helpful. Choose to speak German as the English I'm the northern part of Italy seems very poor.
All in all we would only return for the pizza, as the exit/entry of the motorway in and out involves a lot of kilometers on the roads. Good if you want sightseeing, bad if you want to be on motorways very fast.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
3  Thank Ninanip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews