We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$166
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$166
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
PricelineUS$166
Hotels.comUS$166
TravelocityUS$166
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,819)
Filter reviews
2,819 results
Traveller rating
1,954
503
228
81
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,954
503
228
81
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course spa experience golf club beautiful hotel star hotel afternoon tea five star top class spa facilities junior suite next morning star service from start to finish main restaurant free standing bath hotel bar games room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 2,819 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2021 via mobile

Stayed in the hotel in Nov with 3 friends. Everything was perfect from the minute we arrived to the hotel. The staff truly are amazing, Everyone was so friendly and couldn’t do enough for you. The food and cocktails went down a treat after a day of shopping in Kildare village. A special thanks to Marcus, Julian, Ava, Jack, Sean and Warren. We can’t wait to return in the New year. Have already recommended this hotel to friends & family.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 29niamht
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 November 2021

What a lovely experience my Mum and I had on the 15th Nov for mums birthday...friendly efficient staff at reception...the deal was 3C dinner, spa and breakfast...a knock came on our door shortly after we went to the room and it was a suprise bottle of red wine and extra N pods for mums birthday to accompany the plate of biscuits and chocolate strawberries left on the table. All was superb from start to finish...rooms very cozy, spa ambience very relaxing and peaceful...they foyer was like NY feeling with lights...simply amazing...highly recommended to feel great!!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2021

We had a lovely one night stay at the beautiful Heritage Hotel & hopefully it won’t be the last time we visit.
The staff are so welcoming & polite,our room was splendid with a shower to die for.
The facilities are superb,the gym,pool,Spa & Seven bar were all faultless & would put a 5 star hotel to shame.A beautiful nights sleep followed by a delicious breakfast & a delightful 5km walk around the golf course & woodland finished off the best short stay we have had in a Irish hotel & we have stayed at so many over the years.
We can’t wait to return back & hopefully our stay will be longer the next time around.
Highly recommended but keep it a secret!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank davekane99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2021

We had a two day break in this hotel on the 9th and 10th of November to include one evening meal and a round of golf.The hotel is fabulous and our room was very nice. We had our evening meal on the first night in Blakes and it was really very good, the staff were very attentive and the food was top class.the breakfast was good , my only complaint was the buffet where we got our cereal was limited. It would have been nice to get some all bran and some plain fresh yogurt.On the second night we ate in the lounge (Seven), its just a pity the menu wasn't more varied, not all will agree but I would have liked a healthy option on the menu like Potato ,fresh fish and veg? Once again the service was good. For anyone who likes walking they have a private walk around the perimeter of the course which is great. Overall I would recommend this Hotel for a break and although the Golf was bad on my part the course is a great challenge. I would come back.

Room tip: Try get a room overlooking the golf course
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D9210OBjosephl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2021 via mobile

Excellent customer service, great welcome on arrival, booked 2 rooms for my wife and two friends, fast check in at arrival at reception, rooms were lovely and comfortable and so clean, went to bar and service was great with friendly staff, went to blakes on evening for dinner, menu was very good with great choice, staff were excellent and are a credit to hotel. Breakfast next morning was also very good with great choice. Really enjoyed our stay and have already booked our next visit, till then thank you to all at the Heritage

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kopb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews