We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$66
eDreams
Booking.com
PricelineUS$66
Hotels.comUS$66
TravelocityUS$66
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
266
75
11
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
266
75
11
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean beautiful mountain view relaxation slopes case winter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2020

It is a clean and beautiful hotel with a nice view.
Especially, Jacuzzi and sauna were the best.
This hotel is perfect for relaxation and healing.
All the staff members are friendly.
I really want to visit here again.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank purity0610
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2019

The Redyk Ski&Relax offers a great combination of location, accommodation and services for a very good price in the beautiful nature.
Hotel offers a wellness (jacuzzi,sauna) for free during stay,but also private sessions for fee.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lustroc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2019 via mobile

Having visited Zab for the past few years, we decided to give the Redyk a try.

It was absolutely fantastic.
You would pay £1000s for a mountain view like this in the alps.

Rooms are spacious, with crisp white linen. Bathrooms are modern and clean.

Staff are really friendly, nothing was too much trouble.

The spa was a real bonus- jacuzzi and sauna is free to use from 11am - 7pm.

Breakfast was delicious, hot buffet for the evening was also great.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the hotel. Perfect for families with young children, wishing to learn to ski, as its right on the beginners slopes with ski rental on site. Also great as a base to explore Zakopane and Bialka is a 40 minute drive away.

A huge thank you to all the stay- from the noisy group of English families.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank louliebelle444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2018 via mobile

Well recommended!!!! I stayed there for 2 nights and it was away better than I expected. Very nice and helpful staff. All English speakers and I must highly complement Paulina , the receptionist. Very welcoming, helpful, perfect English, polite and friendly. Spa area very nice and the breakfast is just amazing. I couldn’t stop eating
One tip, is to have dinner at the hotel. The food is so good, nice atmosphere and the price is great. Very cheap !

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Renata L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2018

We enjoyed so much to stay at your beautiful Hotel .The room are beautiful and quit and clean & the breakfast was very good.We will recommend to our friends in Israel.I will come again in July with my family .See U Alon Yeger

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pioneer51121496165
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews