We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/06/22
Booking.com
US$60
View deal
Trip.com
US$56
View deal
PricelineUS$222
Hotels.comUS$93
TravelocityUS$93
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,716)
Filter reviews
1,716 results
Traveller rating
882
565
179
66
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
882
565
179
66
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden chalet pool bar family vacation coconut trees beach side ocean view senggigi beach buffet breakfast tennis resort pony lombok sunset sea warung mount
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,716 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2022 via mobile

Really nice place to go, enjoy your vacation with garden and beach view. Excellent Service and cozy room, kid friendly ❤️it tooks time 2 hours from airport, online driver is available near the hotel. Worth price

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vreynatak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2022 via mobile

I love the view and nice staff, i will be back here like really soon cause i so much like stay in here, thanks for the best stay cation experience,, i will recomend this place to all my friends and family

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Riri_971209
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2022 via mobile

Exciting experience ! Had a memorable day when i stay cation here, nice service, nice room, nice view, and so many spot to take a pic with bestie, so instagramable ! just take 1 hours from mataram city, and u can enjoy the magnificent of senggigi beach pppssstt, i’ll tell u somethin** if u need some place to healing, i’ll be happy to recommend you this hotel u guys should try this vibe, book now ❤️‍

***very recommended for family gathering, honeymoon, or having fun with ur best friend. Do not take ur ex btw its highly risk for u both falling in love again here

Room tip: Disarankan untuk membawa outfit yang cukup untuk berswafoto, karena spot foto yang banyakkk😻 jangan lupa menggunakan sunscreen atau sunblock
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Cruiser66730989006
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2022 via mobile

It's the best place for relax and leisure, when i visit this place in this year i was very excited. The service was very nice, the price is deserve for our pocket. I recomended for you all. If you gonna visit lombok island you have to get here. See you

Room tip: Just come here and be free guy, do anything those you can do right here. Do not bring something danger things. Just enjoy lombok island
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Didik R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2021 via mobile

the excitement at the holiday resort made me not want to go home, moreover the rooms were very comfortable and the receptionist was very friendly when guests arrived, making me always staycation at the holiday resort lombok, I was very happy to be able to stay at the holiday resort lombok made me never forget the comfort that It is there

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maspratama123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews