We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
ZenHotels.com
US$96
View deal
TravelocityUS$104
CheapTicketsUS$104
Orbitz.comUS$104
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
76
39
31
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
76
39
31
26
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

We went to this place for two days. We booked a cottage. When arrived with taxi, the receptionist explained, we have to walk around 10 minutes up the hill to our cottage. When asked about help with luggage (we had two huge suitcases because were travelling for weeks) she only responded, there is no service for that. Then we figured out, that we were placed in the most inconvenient cottage directly next to the road and all rooms visible from outside from two sides. This was not obvious when we booked the cottage. We would not have booked it otherwise. When trying to talk about it, also offered to pay for upgrade, the receptionist was aggressive and not helpful at all.
The breakfast was absolut average. Breakfast room not homy with many children instead. Restaurant was ok. But Veresk near by much better.
The cottage itself and territory were very nice.
However, we did not feel welcomed and would not come back to this "sovjet" type of service combined with European prises. There are certainly better placec with better service near by!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 33anastasiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria Zueva, Маркетинг at Lesnaya Rapsodiya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: Захватите таблетки для посудомоечной и средство для стиральной машины, если будете ими пользоваться
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria Zueva, Маркетинг at Lesnaya Rapsodiya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria Zueva, Маркетинг at Lesnaya Rapsodiya, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria Zueva, Маркетинг at Lesnaya Rapsodiya, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews