We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great prices”
Review of Corvin Restaurant

Corvin Restaurant
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Quality of the foods could be compared with the highest class restaurant on Slovakia. I was very satisfied.

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank PeterD23777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2015 via mobile

Thus was my first visit to Slovakia and we stayed in Velky Meder before we travelled i did some research on Trip Advisor and this restaurant was highly recommended the service and food were excellent along with the ambience and decor loved everything about this place :):):)

1  Thank Sinéad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

Food was excellent, nicely served. We have tried home-made limonades which were very good with a lot of fruits, served with long spoons-kids loved it to fish-out.Stuff was very friendly, helpfull.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank KatySKV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2015

Helpfull, nice stuff, clean restaurant, food is excelent, very large portions, large clean terrace. Very modern, comfortable, I recommend !

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Renata T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Corvin Restaurant also viewed

Velky Meder, Trnava Region
Velky Meder, Trnava Region
 
Velky Meder, Trnava Region
Nagybajcs, Gyor-Moson-Sopron County
 

Been to Corvin Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.