We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Velky Meder 2015”
Review of Corvin Restaurant

Corvin Restaurant
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 September 2015 via mobile

Thus was my first visit to Slovakia and we stayed in Velky Meder before we travelled i did some research on Trip Advisor and this restaurant was highly recommended the service and food were excellent along with the ambience and decor loved everything about this place :):):)

1  Thank Sinéad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

Food was excellent, nicely served. We have tried home-made limonades which were very good with a lot of fruits, served with long spoons-kids loved it to fish-out.Stuff was very friendly, helpfull.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank KatySKV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2015

Helpfull, nice stuff, clean restaurant, food is excelent, very large portions, large clean terrace. Very modern, comfortable, I recommend !

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Renata T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Corvin Restaurant also viewed

Velky Meder, Trnava Region
Velky Meder, Trnava Region
 
Velky Meder, Trnava Region
Nagybajcs, Gyor-Moson-Sopron County
 

Been to Corvin Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.