We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh what a lovely view!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
I Anatoli tou Porto
Ranked #2 of 8 Tinos Town B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 October 2015

This place never disappoint us! I choose it last year for few days off with my friend and this time I booked it for a romantic two-days with my hubby.
The beautiful view and the big terrace are just a must: me and my husband sat every night outside reading poems and drinking wine. We really enjoy it!
The room was extremely clean, all furnished. Wi-fi was working fine but honestly I was in holidays and the phone was the last thing I was checking! Hot water always available. The first day they were so kind to help us with some bread in the morning because everything around us was closed.
Finally, at the moment of leaving, they gave us their homemade wine. We drank it few days after at home. It was really good.

ps. There is a really close beach to this hotel we didn't visit because we noticed the last day before leaving. Apparently it is worth a visit! We hope next time!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chiara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
There are newer reviews for I Anatoli tou Porto
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2013

(+) Breakfast served at room
(-) Hotel is in a differrent location than the one it appears to be in booking.com map!!! The room was not cleaned (sweeped & mopped) when we first got in and it was not cleaned the day after too. They only cleaned it after complaints. Nice terrace with sea view on the east. You cannot sit there for more than two minutes because it has no sun protection, so it is useless during the day time...! I had informed of visiting with a 5-month old infant and I was given the room that was accessed after having used all of the stairs!!!(it was a good exercise though) The bed was so noisy that you wake up yourself when you move while sleeping! Imagine how that disturbs an infant's sleeptime! And last but not least where is the wi-fi???

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PanosOutos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antoniokon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank mauro c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Guenther118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tinos Town
0.3 km away
Porto Tango Hotel
Porto Tango Hotel
#3 of 3 in Ormos Agiou Ioannou
40 reviews
0.4 km away
Carlo Bungalows
Carlo Bungalows
#2 of 3 in Ormos Agiou Ioannou
52 reviews
4.5 km away
Vincenzo Family Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Tinos Beach Hotel
Tinos Beach Hotel
#17 of 30 in Tinos
212 reviews
4.6 km away
Aeolos Bay Hotel
Aeolos Bay Hotel
#26 of 30 in Tinos
98 reviews
7.2 km away
Galini Bungalows
Galini Bungalows
#3 of 10 in Kionia
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to I Anatoli tou Porto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about I Anatoli tou Porto

Address: Agios Ioannis | Porto Tinos, Tinos Town 842 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Tinos > Tinos Town
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Tinos Town
Price Range: €30 - €71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — I Anatoli tou Porto 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your I Anatoli tou Porto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing