We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$269
View deal
Priceline
US$269
US$247
View deal
SAVE US$22
eDreams
US$269
US$247
View deal
SAVE US$22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$247
Hotels.comUS$269
TravelocityUS$269
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
180
9
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
180
9
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home away from home third floor place to stay wrap around porch owners john the upper deck every direction beautiful hilltop the atlantic ocean view is amazing tour of the property wealth of information the entire island rented a car architect villa caribbean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Loved the rooms very comfortable and home makes you feel like you have always been there. Outside has a wonderful view especially on the upper deck with a great view of the sunset. The garden is immaculate and wonderfully kept

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tevidred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

Villa Allamanda is still every bit the cosiest home away from home BUT they have gone the extra mile to ensure that all guests are reminded about the safety protocols during this time. I have and continue to say THIS is definitely the place to stay if you want to feel like you are at your island home away from your home!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kara t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020 via mobile

My stay at this quiet peaceful beautiful hotel was very pleasant the host was very hospitable the view was amazing hotel room and furnishing up to par I look for forward to staying there again I loved the bathroom especially i got rest when needed very private my fiancé was with me for this trip as well he also loves the place the deck has a must see view especially at night so many beautiful stars the garden is gorgeous for pictures they are clean covid aware sanitizing stations for exiting and entering not far from town great location

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank neecheybeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2020

The Manager was very hospitable. He share with us where everything was located. The room was cleans and spacious. The amenities were all working. Lots of towels, fresh linens The view from the room was beautiful. The beach was not very far. He was only a phone call away if needed. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family.

Room tip: Room 301 had a balcony and could see the ocean
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank A5727VDsabrinaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2020

My stay here was amazing. I really enjoyed my time here and wish I could go back. The view was amazing and the friendliness was nice as well. All of the rooms had doors so it was private but at the same time they were connected so it gave a very nice family vibe.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank B1376YDjonathana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews