We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
US$263
View deal
Booking.comUS$263
Agoda.comUS$263
TripadvisorUS$263
travelup.com
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
454
98
13
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
454
98
13
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street beautiful beach units kitchen beaches bahamas resort vacation island ocean deck appliances suv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

Heard so.much about Eleuthera, we collect seashells hence the visit. We researched our holiday best we could and decided on Pineapple Fields because of it's high reputation and close proximity to the world famous Tippy's beach bar and restaurant.
We arrived a bit tired after an early start, we were greeted at the on site office and directed to our upper floor condo. It is a beautiful one bedroomed suite, it as everything you need in the kitchen. Very comfortable indeed it even as rocking chair at the back porch. See photo from balcony, just in case I exaggerate, the other photos are of the beach across the road, you will see the Tippy's from the balcony shot.
So if you want to spoil yourself this might be the place for you. The only issue with Eleuthera is the other holes in the road and they are not has bad as some might say.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank atlasguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2019

Loved this place. We had an upper suite. Very quiet. Solid construction so couldn't hear the neighbours and windows are double paned, I think, for storm protection but also noise reduction (although most of the noise was waves and birds :). Only drawback is that there are no stores nearby. A car or taxi is needed to get to one. Although Baccus Fine foods will deliver when they have time. Tippy;'s restaurant right across the street is marvelous (although somewhat expensive) but so much fun. The beach is just in front of Tippy's with hardly a soul there. FInally, it is next door to the Leon Levy Native Plant preserve - well worth visiting.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank JimRS14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2019 via mobile

After a long day you want to be able to come home to a place that's not only warm and inviting but has all the amenities you need to make any trip feel like a home away from home. Pineapple Fields surpasses my expectations everytime! The service & island charm keeps me coming back time and time again! If anyone is travelling to the island of Eleuthera I would recommend this place as The place to stay for you and your entire family!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kiaras777111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at Pineapple Fields. Our condo was bright and clean and we got a nice breeze even though we were on the first floor. The staff was pleasant. It was nice to have Tippy’s Restaurant onsite and it was only a 5-7 minute drive to the “downtown” Governors Harbor area with other shops, restaurants, groceries, etc. It was a good balance of out of the way, but close enough to some basic needs.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 310ambero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2019 via mobile

They had a very nice facility. There was a lot of space for all of us to sleep comfortably. It was clean and the maids did a nice job keeping our room tidy. They had an ample supply of silverware , plates, and bowls. Sleeping in the resort was nearly as good as our house!

The beach was amazing. The beach was close to the resort, the sand was good quality, and we could go into the water because it was shallow.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank cxiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews