We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
64
63
21
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
63
21
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast location is great old san juan comfortable room great place to stay isla verde area hamburger yogurt beach coconut pr medalla walgreens esj
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

I come to this restaurant a lot and the food is terrible apart from that they switch the servers every two months such disorganization. The valet Parker is so rude and always drinking on his job YET parking cars. They really need to get their things together.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tamaramenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

A very good place to stay! Clean, comfortable room with a fridge. Restaurant has a spectacular view!! Breakfast was good, including cereal, bagels, toast, fruits, cream cheese, butter and jelly, and also water, ice tea, warm milk and coffee. Yogurt would be a nice addition though. This hotel is a peaceful place just by the beach. Cozy and relaxing ambience, modern rooms. Walking distance from many restaurants and a centrum, walgreens is near. Staff is very nice and helpful! Not a bad thing to say about this place.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank AmandaM9446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Had dinner here for a second time and was very happy! Atmosphere is great, located right on the water. Nice bar with a casual and fun feel. Food was quite delicious and staff was super friendly and helpful. New management staff of Antonio and Korey were great and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend stopping here for dinner or lunch.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

We were staying near here, and walked down the beach for lunch. The view is amazing. We had the ceviche and the lobster risotto (light lunch). The risotto was perfect and the lobster wasn't over cooked. Thoroughly enjoyed the food and the view is spectacular.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jeff_Fl0rida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

We arrived late to find the garden courtyard illuminated by candles, cool music playing and a feeling of calm welcome - excellent vibe - the room was fine with a big closet, in-room safe and small fridge - the terrific restaurant was steps from our room, and we enjoyed the continental breakfast, lunch, cocktails and dinner there - the seafood paella is delicious! We are planning another trip to Puerto Rico that includes a stay at this great place and it can't be soon enough!

Room Tip: We had a ground floor room facing the lovely courtyard
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank ub404i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews