We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing position”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Ronda, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jennifer5...
Hobart, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing position”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was an amazing position to stay in. The apartment had everything we needed for a night and was very comfortable. It was wonderful to be almost literally overhanging the gorge. It was within easy reach of everything else as well. The hotel that owned the apartment could have provided parking at a cost but it was a bit of a walk away. We were lucky enough to find free street parking but this was a little further away still. Perhaps a 10 minute walk. The man who took us to the apartment was very friendly and helpful. Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg K
Toledo, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great view and location. Loved it!”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great view and location. Easy to find as we parked at the hotel run by the same owner. He gave us great suggestions for sights and restaurants in Ronda. The view is to die for. Worked great for our family of 5 with 3 teenage boys. Wish we could have stayed more than just one night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShreyaD96
1 review
“A fanastic view”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I travelled to Ronda with my spouse and two children.We had arrived after 6 pm on a sunday and I had wondered whether that might be a sore point for our host, but he never even mentioned it, made us very welcome. As soon as you enter the living room, the view takes your breath away and I was barely aware of whatever else Miguel was pointing out to us about the amenities. We lived for two entire days taking in the view during the day, during the night, sunrise, sunset. It's a great place for bird watching, there were birds coming and even perching on the balcony rails! It's a stone's throw from the bridge as well as the area with the cafes and restaurants. The house has a fully equipped kitchen and very importantly for me(travelling with an 18month old) a washer and a drier.
It's a perfect place to spend some quiet time while soaking in Spain.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the view and the view.
Liked least: A little cold at night, but the host had provided a romm heater that came in handy
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally T
Mornington, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, but........”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was a perfect location. Arranging for the key, driving to the apartment and parking the car was all easy. The accommodation was as stated and very clean but quite basic. If we return to Ronda, we would probably would not use this accommodation again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Lack of hot water, it ran out.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yosit6
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“breathtaking view perfect location”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

we were greeted by owner of apartment who took our car to parking and then showed us into the apartment , the flat is beautiful and views stunning . the location was perfect next to the bridge and walking distance from the old city and shopping . furniture was new and comfortable. a big tv with big screen and again views to die for .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great view
Liked least: not enough hot water for bath but i am fussy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing