We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Great Time in Ronda!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ronda, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kelly K
Guelph, Canada
2 reviews
“A Great Time in Ronda!”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Rafael's villa was a perfect destination to explore Ronda and its beautiful views. The Villa is very private with lots of room to relax. The pool was a wonderful place to unwind and cool down after exploring the great trails and sites in and around Ronda. The walk into downtown Ronda was a good way to counteract all the delicious food, only 20 minutes but some invigorating up and down required. Rafael was a very helpful host but we had no issues and did not need to contact him during our stay. From Ronda we visited Gibraltar (loved the monkeys!), Casares, the Pileta caves, etc. Plan lots of time for road trips since the mountain roads in the area are slow and winding! Thanks, Rafael!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Habéis sido gente maravillosa. Ha sido un gran placer para mi teneros en mi casa. Muchas gracias por todo y ojalá volvamos a vernos. Un abrazoooo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Para mi ha sido un placer tener personas como vosotras en mi casa. Me gusta la gente positiva y con ganas de pasarlo bien. Un abrazo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susana J
Ronda, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Para mi es un placer recibir en mi casa a las personas. Disfruto y soy feliz al ver a mis clientes satisfecho
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$269
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing