We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
18
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2011

We stayed in the top floor of the Mirador, 4 people, with room to spare. The eating area of the kitchen and the kitchen itself, are a great size. Views and breezes are enjoyable while sitting around the table. The living room is a good size with leather couches. My favorite places were on the front veranda, again, enjoying the ocean; and the outside living area, with seating, dining, and bar-b-q. Cable TV, air conditioning, stereo all give the amenities of home yet in a tropical paradise!! Can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Karen8734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2011

the el mirdor is a beautiful place very clean close to surfing and resturants and nightlife we had a wounderful time looking foward to going back

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lexie6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2011

El Mirador was great. Spacious, clean, and comfortable. I went down with 8 other friends, and we all had plenty of room to cook, sleep, and lounge around. This was just on the bottom floor of the house too! Rincon is great, and El Mirador is just up the hill from surf spots Marias and Domes. There is also a bakery within a 2 minute walk. I highly recommend El Mirador. You won't believe what you are getting for the price!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank gorogjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2011

This hotel was spotless and the service was excellent. Rooms are very nicely decorated and the location is great. A great place to go to relax,.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angela48170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2011

this was my second trip to the El Mirador guesthouse and it this time was even better than the first . It has a spectacular view and all the comforts of home . The rooms are clean with awesome decor . The bathroom as a large shower and the kitchen is fabulous !! We stayed in many times and cooked dinner , we also hired a personal chef to come and cook for us on the grill and we had a wonderful dinner outside surrounded by beautiful landscaping that gave us a real feel for tropical Puerto Rico. We were within walking distance from Domes beach and puntas bakery and a short drive to some awesome restaurants The Neighbors were friendly and helpful . The owner was a pleasure to deal with. I was 6 months pregnant during our visit and couldnt have been more comfortable. We plan on coming back with our daughter in the spring.. El Mirador Guesthouse is a great place to stay and very affordable . See you soon!!!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beavernewjersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews