We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable”
other travellers have booked this property
VillaNicky Beachfront Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VillaNicky Beachfront Villa
Updated Front View Wind Surfing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
VillaNicky Beachfront Villa
Updated Front View
Wind Surfing
Third Floor Terrace Beach View
Sunset Rincon
Complex Tennis Courts, after Jan 1, 2014, fee may apply
Complex Fitness Room, after Jan 1, 2014, fee may apply
Entertainment Area, Wifi, boogie boards, bicycles, HDTV, PS3, Netflix, Cable TV
Living and Dining Room area w/ Beachview
Masterbed room Balcony w/ Beach View
Masterbath
Kitchen
Second Bedroom w/Ocean view
Third Bedroom with Balcony
Second Full Bath
Half bath
Third Floor terrace w/BBQ and Oceanview
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Cecilia D
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unforgettable”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

There is no words to describe how happy we felt at this home.... The owners, Marco and Magda were super attentive since our first inquiry. Always answered every single question we had right away....and followed up to make sure everything was ok. They really made us feel so welcome, we felt right at home.They thought about everything and everybody, at the time they equipped this villa... Anything we thought of, they had it there! Steps to the beach which by the way was amazing...We fell in love with the natural pool "La Posada" where our kids safely played and enjoyed being in the water with all the beautiful fish. Such a great experience! We would definitely love to go back and will recommend to all our friends and family. Simply Unforgettable!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2014
Thank you for your very kind words, we could definitely see how you, your family, and kids enjoyed our little piece of paradise :). It is truly unforgettable! "Con Mucho Cariño" Marco & Magda Rosado
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel V
Tampere, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful beach house”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome house with great beach location and great equipment. Marco and Magda were very friendly and helpful. Neighbours were nice as well and all the people in Rincon is friendly. Definately huge recommendation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2014
Me and the wife are very happy to hear how you enjoyed your stay at Villanicky, our Beach front Property in Rincon. We could easily tell that you were enjoying yourselves. This is our goal. Rincon is a small little town with great people and great beaches for all to enjoy!!!!

"pidä itsestäsi huoli"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brigantine NJ
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Apr 2014
Thanks Vito, Maryann, Nick, and Antony. We are glad to have you guys at our villa and you can definitely come again. Check-out the instagram video at www.villanickyrincon.com. Their was some great surf that week. When you told me that you had been to Rincon every year for the last eight years and that Villanicky was by far the best place to stay,
I was really glad to hear this. With the villa is on the beach, restaurants nearby, 2800 sq ft of living area, 145 acre property with pool, tennis, fitness room, private security and so much more. What else could a person want. Take care Vito and family we will see you again. Wishing you the Best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Apr 2014
When I came by to say hello to you and your friends, I noticed how happy, relax, and excite everyone was at our vacation home in Rincon. This alone says it all. Being so close to the beach, have so much space in the house and on 145 acres property make this a perfect location. We are glad you enjoyed it here and we welcome you again. Many thanks, and Farewell old chap.

Marco & Magda Rosado
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Mar 2014
Thank you Caitlin, Aaron, Jacquie, and of course little Aaden and grant.
It is great to hear how you enjoyed your vacation in Rincon, in our vacation home and on our beach. It is always the case that there is so much to do and see, while on vacation. I am glad you enjoyed the BBQ grill on third level, all awhile catching that great ocean breeze. This is what vacation is all about "away from it all". Thanks again for choosing
Villanicky in Rincon as your vacation place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing