We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Quiles
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rincon Inn(Rincon)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Coconut Palms Inn(Rincon)(Great Value!)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Que Chevere(Rincon)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$138
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa D'Palma(Rincon)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
46
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2015

Once I got there we were welcomed with open arms with the sweetest and nicest person, Edith, and showed us around, including her own place. It's over looking the beach on top of the mountain, absolutely gorgeous views. I recommend it to anyone, single, or married it's a beautiful spot to stay at

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DoreenMarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2015

I went to Villa Quiles 8 years ago and have been going back since then. I cannot get enough of this place. Edith you are the best Host anyone can have. I love you and I love my little Oasis everytime I come to Rincon. I will always be back because of this quaint beautiful place.

Room Tip: Small room by pool has a hammack and is covered w/palm trees.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ealeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2014

Staying at Villa Quiles was like stepping into another dimension. Serenity, peace and beauty abound. The environment is impeccable, the view spectacular and Edith, the owner/host is warm and welcoming. Plan to return as soon as possible!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Evelyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2014

A week spent recently in this tropical setting erases more stress than imaginable. The owner is gracious and so accommodating you immediately feel welcome. The friendliness of the people of Rincon is amazing. This is a getaway dream place. I highly recommend staying at Villa Quiles whenever you can!!!!

Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Sheila E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2014

I just spent a week at Villa Quies this month & it was so beautiful and peaceful! The local people are such a joy and very friendly. The room was more than accommodating; everything was there. The owner, Edith, was a pleasure, friendly & so joyful. I highly recommend Villa Quiles to everyone that goes to PR!!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank shirley o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews