We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
10
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
0
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

I'm a local guy, born and raised between Aguada and Rincón who moved to N.J. Every year I come and stayed at 413 Apartments l. It's a basic but great place to stay without ruining your pockets. Located just couple minutes away from the beach, watersport rentals, bakeries, liquor stores and gas stations.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank AlloyIslander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

We stayed in this property for a long weekend and it was wonderful!! You will have everything you need like in your own house!! I really recommended for a great peaceful and relaxing time!!! Everything is near and there are great restaurants very tasteful and affordable. And the beaches and the sunsets , well you are in Rincon!!!

Room Tip: Poolside P rooms / Views B rooms
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank G7386TXrickf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2015

First of all the owner Lydia is the friendliest person around. The the place have everything you could possibly need. Pool, BBQ, dominoes table and washer and dryer. Rooms are simple but clean and comfortable.They have a/c a must when you are all day at the beach. It also have free wifi.the Room on the pool deck P2 which has 2 rooms also have a full kitchen and small living room. From the pool deck it has a view to the mountainside. The place like everything in Rincon is not more than 3 min drive to any place or beach. The price for my room P3 which is next and connect to P2 which we also had was $85. P2 the two bedroom one was $150. Not bad at all. Definitely will go back. Can't wait to go back!!

Room Tip: Rooms on the pool deck
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ricklat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

Me (from Añasco) and my wife (from Mayagüez) grew up / spent most of our teens and college years in this area. We know this area well..is like home. We moved to CT and visit every Navidades. We wanted to celebrate our anniversary, hang around Rincon like the we use to. On a short notice, this area will cost you some $$$ for clean decent accommodations, if you find accommodations on a short notice. 413 Apartments provided what we needed. A nice room, clean, nice pool / deck area, great view...without breaking the bank. We were very centric to everything and even found time to check some properties for sale. The owner is a very nice lady willing to provide advice and feedback of places to go and eat. We felt safe and it was private. We will come back for sure. Like I said, we were and still are locals...we know the area, and this place is an excellent cost effective option. Like many locals, we rarely try hotels or rentals in the area...this was a good decision...and BTW, Rincon PR is the best! Come visit PR!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
6  Thank JorgeS1922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013

I can't say enough about our great week at 413 Apartments. Jorge is great to work with and really cares about you as a guest. His driving directions from San Juan were spot on and he always replied to any e-mails or phone calls promptly. The location for me was exactly what I wanted, close to beaches but not next door to a bar! You have your own private apartment so it is like being at home on vacation.There is a convenience store within walking distance but the grocery store is in the downtown area. We did visit the grocery at least once on our trip, it is nice to be able to make your own coffee etc., and not have to depend on hotel dining rooms or restaurants for every meal if this is how you like to travel. Our apartment had a basic but very usable kitchen and a bathroom with great water pressure and dependable hot water which is Rincon can be somewhat of a luxury! The decor is/was a bit dated but very clean and kept up. Our balcony faced the pool area which was a relaxing place to sit and watch the sunrise and the very nice pool area. Only downside is the elementary school across the street, which is busy early in the morning and at dismissal. Altogether a very relaxing week. We definitely will stay there again on our next visit!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Pierette_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews