We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
241
125
52
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
241
125
52
18
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pizza place puerto rico mi familia yogurt pool side on site restaurant mini fridge hot tub min drive ceiling fan visiting rincon pool bar sandy beach parrots pizzeria lp beaches
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Clean and comfortable rooms with fantastic views. Friendly staff. This is a great hotel for couples or families that want a quiet place to return to from the beach. We are huge fans and it is our go-to place to stay every year in Rincon.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank carlg985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

They took such great care of us! We have always visited for pizza on other trips so we we're excited to spend a night in their rooms. Beautiful, clean, staff are awesome and we will be back for pizza during our stay!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Cara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

It is the best place to relax. Everything from the lobby to the room is very clean and all the staff is very friendly. La Familia Pizzeria is excellent and the prices are affordable. The beach is close by car but they have a pool if you don't want to leave the place. If you want some peaceful vacations this is your place.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jadys2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

I made a reservation for the wrong date and cancelled it the very last day their "no charge" cancellation policy said. They charged my credit card nonetheless. Don't trust these people. Of course, my credit card bank will deal with them.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Service
4  Thank DogHaus99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Stayed here few times. It's not a mega resort but a nice small boutique hotel. Rooms are nice and clean. Pool bar has good pizza and drinks. Great value and friendly service if you are visiting Rincon.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank pw2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews