We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food”
Review of Sandhurst Tandoori

Sandhurst Tandoori
Ranked #3 of 24 Restaurants in Sandhurst
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This small indian type food is excellent and the food is a rainbow of flavoutrs. Booking is a must as it is very popular. The nans are delicious and taste even better when dipped in the wonderful sauces.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Saber S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

This restaurant was recommended by a friend for both eat in and takeaway. Just a quick Chicken and Lamb Biriani but both were delicious with excellent spices and flavour would highly recommend

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank fordtrry1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We came here for dinner whilst our daughters were on residentials. We were the only ones in there all night. Its a lovely little restaurant with lots of charm, food is always really good & friendly staff. I would highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Yvonne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Excellent food along with attentive staff. The chef is always willing to adapt any of the dishes depending on dietary requirements and tastes.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank sjanegreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

I visited here wth friends for a birthday curry. Service was very friendly & food was really good although we did have to wait quite a while until they took our order. All the staff sang happy birthday to my friend when they brought her cake out. It's a small restaurant with lovely old pictures of surrounding area. I would definitely recommend it and will visit again.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fatfeet13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sandhurst Tandoori also viewed

Sandhurst, Berkshire
Yateley, Hampshire
 
Camberley, Surrey
Sandhurst, Berkshire
 
Crowthorne, Berkshire
 

Been to Sandhurst Tandoori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing