We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$219
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$219
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$219
US$191
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$219
ZenHotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,131)
Filter reviews
1,131 results
Traveller rating
625
408
75
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
625
408
75
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet style indoor pool huge choice breakfast and evening meal balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,131 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2019

I have stayed in this hotel twice and it has always been clean. with friendly staff, kid-appropriate entertainment, nice food, decent bars and pools, good location near shops and restaurants... LOVE. THIS. PLACE. Bit pricey but worth it, especially if you're on a family trip and you're dreading it haha.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank Joy8294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2019

I can be quite picky but couldn't find anything to complain about here. Lovely large room, fabulous food - so much choice and excellent quality - even for vegetarians like us! Great staff - so friendly and helpful. Never heard of Roses before but quite a decent holiday resort.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carol268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2019

There are cheaper hotel choices, but we specifically picked this one for the indoor pool. I even confirmed the pool with front desk, but when we tried to enter we were denied because it was nearly closing and there is an extra fee. They clearly call out extra fees when booking (parking, safe), but no indication of fee for the pool. Nor did the front desk tell me this or indicate the short opening hours when we checked in. I paid extra and feel ripped off.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank traveler30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2019 via mobile

Very impressed with the hotel the rooms were spacious with a balcony and were very comfortable. We eat in the restaurant for breakfast and evening meal. Both meals were buffet style with a huge choice of excellent food. Although the hotel was busy getting a meal involved very little waiting.

Highly recommended and would go there again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank john a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

We have just returned from a 6 night holiday at this hotel, we were with a coach company and I have to say I cannot fault them, the hotel was very clean, staff friendly and polite, lovely pools, entertainment after dinner not to everyone's taste but OK, food was delicious and lots to choose from, a short walk from the seafront with bars and cafe's and a short walk into the Old Town.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Charob3166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews