We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
PricelineUS$196
eDreamsUS$176
ZenHotels.comUS$195
Agoda.comUS$176
FindHotel
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
252
119
15
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
252
119
15
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We would definitely return to this hotel. The location was perfect, although our room was quite small the bed was very comfortable, very clean with daily maid service. The breakfast was very good value with plenty of choice.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank bagpuss706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Spotless clean, quiet, with all comfort I could wish for, very good service and treatment by all staff I came into contact with (about 7 people).
Impressively good quality and variety of breakfast options.
50% discount coupons for practicing water sports.
Very pleasant ambiance everywhere in the hotel, with all design or service details very well taken care of.
Many TV channels, with very good signal.
Placed ideally, veryclose to the beach, but in the second, quiet front, right at the start of the shopping and eating area of the town.
I was sorry I could only spend 4 nights there, as the feeling was splendid.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jofjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

This hotel is super cute, clean and well equipped. You definitely get a french, sophisticated vibe when entering. My mom and I had a room with balcony and sea view, which we very much enjoyed. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The breakfast buffet was amazing. Everything was fresh and delicately presented. If I ever come back to Roses this will definitely be my number one choice of accomodation. Thanks Carmen for a great stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Emma Augusta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Not much new to add ... level of service and hotel kept up since several years I have come here ! Always booked directly with the hotel and received a good price. Quiet, close to everything and great breakfast!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ChristinaMaza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Well kept, quite , clean, amazing breakfast.
Very good for the price.
They don’t Have restaurant, but, next door, another hostal of the property, they have.
3 minutes walking to the see front and the beach.
My hursbund and I have been leaving in Roses for couple of years. Not any more.
We will recomend this Hotel, no doubt.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank EmiliaR50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews