We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious flavorful tasty food ”
Review of Pizzeria di Roma

Pizzeria di Roma
Ranked #58 of 291 Restaurants in Roses
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$19
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

We visit Roses for the first time and we wanted to eat some tasty Italian food. Well that plan we accomplished by visiting this Italian restaurant.
As a starter we ordered some coca bread with tomatoes and Bruschetta, very tasty and fresh. For the main course we had some delicious pizzas. We choose the vegetarian Pizza pesto and thel Chef tarta de roses, I can tell you both were very very tasty everything was good, the smell the flavor the crispy pizza.
Well done served by friendly staff so do you need to visit this restaurant... definitely a big YES! Cheers

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 729marcelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2018

The clown who only ate an eighth of his lasagne has no idea what he / she is talking about. The pizzas are excellent and the lasagne (and other pasta) very good in our experience. Service is friendly and efficient. Very good quality starters and tiramisu as well.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank grimb0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Been here a few times as the good service and food keep me coming back.
A variety of languages spoken which is also helpful. Draft beers on tap is a nice touch too. Would recommend.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank G P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

We had decided to go here, because the place we wanted to go was full. I ordered lasagna and sprite. I ate 1/8 of the lasagna and it was dry, and the tomato's tasted like they had come straight out of a tin. Once the restaurant worked came to take away our plates and noticed the lack of consumed food, and I told him that the only nice thing was the sprite, he still charged us for the lasagna!
In conclusion just don't order a lasagna. If possible don't go here.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank BeanieBwaploato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Had a great time here on holiday for food. Great hand cooked italian pizza and draft beers. Staff very accommodating and friendly. Would definitely go again!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank TravelGuru42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria di Roma also viewed

 
Roses, Costa Brava
 

Been to Pizzeria di Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing