We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Priceline
US$189
US$147
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
getaroom.comUS$189
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
67
166
122
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
166
122
33
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2019

Don't accept any rooms in the 140's. Music every night until midnight and can be heard as if you were in the bar. Also guests smoking in lift. Good Buffet evening meal. Over 200 rooms and only 15 car parking spaces.

Room tip: Get a top floor
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David_ward280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Just spent some nights in this place because of an event nearby. And basically the location is the only real positive point of this hotel. The complete building would urgently need a complete revamp. Breakfast buffet is large but quality of food is average at best and coffee is not drinkable. And finally service - well service simply does not exist in this place.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 861beath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

On arriving at this hotel we were amazed at how busy it was.
Check in was quick and efficient.
Our room faced the marina with fantastic views , but our air con did not work and with 30 degree heat it was a must .
However after contacting reception it was sorted by maintenance very quickly.
Hotel is mainly older Spanish and French guests .
Breakfast is Buffett style with everything to cater for all tastes .
Dinner is buffet style too but we had arranged to eat in town.
Entertainment every night .
Location of hotel is perfect a 5 min walk into town .
Pool area is lovely and kept so clean and whatever time of day free sun beds !!!
A lovely stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank CherylGreatBarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel offer free parking . Service was so slow in the reception . Rooms had big balconies . The hotel is very close to the port of the city . City near cadaques . The hotel breakfast was surprising with a wide varieties

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Yasserradwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

A very good hotel with friendly and helpful staff. A great location opposite the marina which Is why I would recommend a sea view room. Rooms are compact with a safe, hairdryer and air con. Hotel is kept very clean and the pool area is well maintained The guests here are mostly French and Spanish as is the resort itself but the language is not a problem as everyone tries to understand you if you only speak English. The buffet breakfast was very good and on the couple of occasions we tried the buffet dinner it was very good. My only complaint would be at times the service in the bar was very slow

Room tip: Sea view rooms take the best advantage of the views
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grecian1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews