We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$70
Priceline
TravelocityUS$70
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
56
62
14
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
62
14
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Absolutely awesome 2 night stay. Friendly staff always on hand to help. Spoke Spanish French English. Breakfast ready and enough to get you going for the day. Close enough to stroll 2 mins to the beach. They even do their own pizza. When time to leave for France it was hard to say goodbye.
Will definitely be staying there again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tez P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guillem p, Gerente at Casa del Mar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thanks for your comment, we look forward to seeing you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

This hotel with its spacious rooms with confortable bathroom, wifi, TV, everything is there, is a very good choice.
Also the breakfast from buffet is great with everything you wish to eat.
The owner, his wife, and other employees very friendly, you feel welcome. It's warmly recommanded.

Room tip: Rooms in front of the hotel have maybe some more streetnoise, but is not annoying
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WilliamFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guillem p, Director General at Casa del Mar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thanks for your comment, this helps us to improve our offer and our services to our customers. We are glad that you felt comfortable!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017

Very clean small hotel very friendly staff and excellent breakfast with plenty of choice.
Small balcony with Fridge very comfortable bed and a excellent shower!
Very near the beach and about 1 km from the centre .

Parking and dogs welcome

Room tip: No air con could be hot in summer
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bettyc123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guillem p, Director General at Casa del Mar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you very much! We are glad that you felt comfortable!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

We had an apartment. The hotel is not far from the beach or the town. The room was clean, with a settee and twin beds, small kitchen area and a great shower. There is a nice balcony area. Beds could have been better, not so much uncomfortable but cheap beds with soft mattresses. It would have also been nice to have a kettle as well as a coffee maker. great value for money and really enjoyed our stay there

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank barbarastravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Visited and liked this hotel. The rooms are spacious and have small balconies. The breakfast is good and dining area outside nice and cosy. It is located quite close to Roses beach. Personell helpful and friendly.
The only negative side us that the hotell is located near to busy street. If you open the windows at night is is loud and noisy.
In overall we enjoyed our visit.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 6KatrinA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews