We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$70
Hotels.comUS$70
PricelineUS$69
eDreamsUS$69
TravelocityUS$70
CheapTicketsUS$70
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
56
62
14
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
62
14
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Visited and liked this hotel. The rooms are spacious and have small balconies. The breakfast is good and dining area outside nice and cosy. It is located quite close to Roses beach. Personell helpful and friendly.
The only negative side us that the hotell is located near to busy street. If you open the windows at night is is loud and noisy.
In overall we enjoyed our visit.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 6KatrinA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Near downtown of Roses and next to the citadel. Staff kind and friendly, the room was normal, with two singles beds. Little terrace. Outside isn't worthy because is near of the main road to entrance Roses. Because it was febraury there were not many tourist and there was not noisy, but I belive in summer could be a problem. They allow pets!!
Beakfast is buffet of toast, croissants and similars, eggs, meat and bacon, fruits, coffe, tea, orange juice all at your choice.

Room tip: They have apartments also with kitchen
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marc1714
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2014

This hotel was great for our weekend stay. Value for money and not far from the beach. Rooms were clean and breakfast good. Staff helpful with information. Would love to return as we did have some cold & windy weather that shortened our trip by a day!

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2013

There are 2 good things about this hotel: value for money, since it's not directly on the beach but a mere 300 feet away (seriously, who cares?), and a very comprehensive free breakfast. The rooms are spacious and the bathroom was actually quite luxurious for a 1-star hotel. The only drawbacks were the fact that our room had no A/C (although it faced away from the sun and had a pretty large fan, so I never got too hot) and that the bedsheets were not exactly of the high thread count variety. Still, I'd stay there again, especially since it's easy to get ripped off in Roses (see my restaurant review).

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lml82_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2013

We were passing through Roses to go to Italy and needed a place to stay for one night, so we decided to stay in Casa Del Mar. It was wonderful! The staff were friendly, and the rooms were very clean,but the only thing that upset me was the location. Our balcony was facing a farm, which resulted in the rooster waking us up at 5:00 A.M. The breakfast was delicious, lots of options of food for us to choose. The location of the hotel was good though, only a little walk to the beach and a variety of restaurants to choose from. We would definitely stay again if we come back to Roses.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sanja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews