We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa and seaside town for our stay”
Spacious modern family villa with air con, smart tv, WiFi and large pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious modern family villa with air con, smart tv, WiFi and large pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Spacious modern family villa with air con, smart tv, WiFi and large pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cala San Vincente, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Ty G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa and seaside town for our stay”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at Can Botana Villas! Cala Sant Vicenç is beautiful - lovely beaches and the restaurants close by (just 5 mins walking distance) served very nice food.

The Villa was comfortable and had everything we needed in it. The complex the villa was in was very pretty and well looked after too.

We enjoyed the pool (freezing as it was in May though!) but mostly spent our time on the sweet beach, just 10 mins walk from the villa.

Everything was clean and working and when we couldn't work out how to change the gas canister for the cooker we had help over the phone immediately.

When booking we had a couple of problems (initiated by me adding two extra nights to our stay) caused by trip advisor but Adrian (who owns the villa) was incredibly helpful and sorted everything out.

We would love to stay here again, and will! We have also recommended the place to our friends.

Thank you for having us!

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sommelier...
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Ideal place to relax.”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The villa and location are perfect if you are looking for a quiet place to relax enjoy the scenery and eat out at some very good restaurants. The villa is well appointed, the kitchen a little dated but everything you will need is there. The choice of being by the communal pool or your own terrace and balcony is a bonus. Nearby are Alcudia and Polensa if you want a bit more choice in restaurants and supermarkets.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful setting”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful villa set in a beautiful quiet location. Plenty off amenities near buy,perfect for families with a lovely shared pool that's not too busy.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
silvertra...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful holiday in a beautiful location”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful 2 weeks holiday in this roomy villa which is ideally located in Cala san Vincente just minutes from the beach. The kitchen and bathroom would benefit from some modernisation and the free standing air conditioning units are extremely noisy. However non of this detracts from the rustic charm of the villa which is set in lovely grounds with a well maintained pool.
It was spotlessly clean when we arrived and the cleaners (Polennsacare) were extremely helpful when we had an electrical problem.
The owner Adrian was also very helpful replying very promptly to our many e-mails.
All in all a fantastic holiday in a wonderful area. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snielsen6...
Windermere, United Kingdom
1 review
“Well priced secluded villa complex, close to Beach.”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were looking for a budget stay with the family where we could meet some families but also be on our own when we wanted.We were very pleased with this private complex, just minutes walk from beach, bars, restaurants and amenities of the small local town

Well maintained gardens and pool. We thought it would be in the centre of town, but were please with its setting on the outskirts. Please note it is in serious need of modernisation with the kitchen and bathrooms particularly. The Wifi and electrics were also ropey. But it did the job!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.