We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
31
22
17
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
22
17
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews good nights sleep room was clean minute walk tv noise wifi harbour
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We spent a very good week at the hotel. There is nice staff: especially Kiriaki and Veronica are helpful! The hotel is close to the beach and city center, but not so noisy, so it was possible to rest at night.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MariannJ65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Have just returned following a 5 night stay in this hotel with a mate. We got a brilliant deal £80 each for the 5 nights at the hotel with half board included so to be honest we wasn't expecting much, but it was a lovely little hotel. It has only recently been refurbished and in fact they were still doing some work in the restaurant area, but it didn't disrupt meal times at all. The rooms were clean and spacious, we got our beds made every day and fresh towels every other day. The staff were very friendly and happy to help. Pool area was clean and quiet, always sun beds available. The food was pretty standard, it started to get a little samey towards the end of the holiday, but it was decent and for the price we paid we can't complain. Hotel is in the perfect location, about a 10 minute walk from the strip and all the restaurants, but far enough away to be quiet at night. Thanks to all the staff for making it a lovely stay!

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Jack D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 14 nights. The hotel is located very close to the bars and restaurants but at the same time is on a very quiet street. There was a mix up with our reservation but the receptionist Veronica was very helpful and sorted it out for us! The staff were all very helpful and friendly. We got a lot of help with recommendations for restaurants and bars to go to. The staff were really involved and had a good laugh with us too. It was my friends birthday midway through our stay so they made a traditional Cyprus cake for her which was very nice of them!
Really good stay at great value too!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Stassy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

5 stars. The brown boy from the reception he sleep on duty. The other indian boy he make his job very good. The work is work. No sleep. If you chose on night shift stay wake not sleep. Thank you so much. Good welcome for tourists.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank fazakask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

I would highly recommend this hotel i couldn't fault it, it's spotless, brand new rooms, new pools, the staff are outstanding so friendly, helpful and nothing is too much trouble, the food was great, I can't find a bad thing to say about anything and I will be returning in October hopefully If can get a room , the location is spot on as it is close to everything within walking but far enough away as it was so peaceful at night no noise from anything I slept so well, and in the day really peaceful and the kids were enjoying the pools so families would love it here very safe .

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
4  Thank ClareJ405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews