We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
40
36
15
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
36
15
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nelia beach sister hotel across the road small pool stayed all inclusive other hotels air con great holiday facilities greek gym noise napa fridge cyprus sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed at hotel for a week all incluse, staff wonderful, food wonderful, nice pool and kept very clean and tidy. Highly recommend you book this one . Supermarket next door , beach 500 yards away . Lots to do and see .

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank MarkBCheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely room overlooking the pool spacious bathroom with walk in shower,a bed so comfy you don't want to get out &was cleaned to a high standard every day ,
The pool was very clean & sunbeds available any time of day ,
Breakfasts were amazing everything on offer and a lovely bar with great staff at the front ,
Special thanks to Tanya great receptionist who is all ways ready to help , did find the hotel was used much more by Russians than English but wasn't really a problem, would I stay here again YES.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank anneroy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel, very clean and you get to use the sister hotel across the road, food is fantastic, this was our 2nd visit this year and will definately stay again next year rooms are very clean and spacious cannot fault it, great location, close to the heart of napa without the noise

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We arrived late on Saturday night to be greeted and shown into the hotel reception by a friendly and polite man. Check in was swift and hassle free. We were delighted with our room, it was very clean, modern and spacious. We were left complimentary sandwiches and fruit due to late arrival which was a nice touch.
The room had everything we needed including a large fridge, and the air-con was effective and instantly cooled the room.... the balcony was spacious with a small table and chairs, and not only looked over the pool but we could also see the sea. The beds were very comfortable and we had no problems sleeping despite being so close to the main strip. (You can only hear it in the bathroom if the window is open)

Our rooms were cleaned daily. Beds changed maybe once during our stay and fresh towels every two days.

We opted for all inclusive and we are really glad we did. Breakfast was served at nelia gardens and was always well presented and plenty of choice - cooked, continental, cereals, pastries, fruit, yoghurt and breads etc. The waitresses work really hard to keep everywhere stocked up and clean and we're friendly and attentive.
Lunch and dinner were served at sister hotel nelia beach which is a few minutes walk away, and the service and food was to the same standard, as soon as you sat down someone asked if you would like a drink, they arrived promptly and staff are always keeping an eye for an empty glass. One of us is vegetarian and there was plenty of choice every day.

Location of the hotel was perfect, 5-10minute walk to the strip and 3 minutes to the beach. Ideal for what we wanted. Lots of bars, restaurants and shops nearby.

Pool is clean and wasn't too busy when we were there, good facilities including toilets and shower and strong wifi around the pool.

The actual bar we used all day for drinks is at the front of the hotel and is nice and modern, a good place to chill out and have shisha.

Overall a fantastic holiday in Ayia Napa, we are so glad we found this hotel and will definitely be returning.



Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank chloe c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

This was our first visit to Cyprus, having arrived after midnight on arrival into the room the hotel had left us a light snack just what you need after a long flight/transfer.
We had a double room found it very spacious nice size balcony. I paid extra for a sea view which if you look over the roofs and satellite dishes of other hotels you can see it, probably wouldn't bother again. Breakfast was lovely plenty of choice which you have in the Nelia Gardens, Lunch and Dinner is served in the Nelia Beach where we have a great choice of food most nights are themed (Indian, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Cypriot) not much choice for children if you have fussy kids. Great choice of drinks with all-inclusive, local brands also good choice of cocktails available.
When we arrived you could hear the noise from the famous Square in Ayia Napa but don't be put off as once you close the doors you don't hear anything unless you use the loo through the night.
Over all we had a great holiday weather was in the high 90's to the low 100's for the 2 weeks we were there, would not rule out going back.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KPNutWashington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews