We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveller rating
290
204
94
47
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
204
94
47
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view slight hill stayed all inclusive indoor pool star hotel min walk all inclusive option nissi beach three star wonderful hotel quiet location nearest beach lounge area friendly hotel cleaned daily bus stop relaxing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 656 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I would like to say that the hotel is good. I would give it an excellent review regarding the staff and service. But especially i would like to say that the restaurant is a must-try. Thank u enjoyyyyy

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank badjp2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were staying in this hotel for a forthnight and liked it very much. The staff was great and especially the mainman in the Restaurant was unbeliably nice and friendly. The receptionists were great too. They helped you in so many situations you can't imagine. I really do recommend this hotel!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Taster2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Myself and a friend stayed at the Bella Napa hotel on the 5th of September for 7 nights all inclusive it was by far the worst experience I’ve ever had staying at a Thomas cook resort the reasons for this are as follows.....

The hotel itself was clean however the rooms were dated the bathroom was like I was in a time warp.

the all inclusive part of the holiday was a joke upon arrival I requested a bottle of water from the hotel bar which the reply was this isn’t included In the all inclusive, also on the last day of the holiday we were due to depart the hotel at 18:30 after 12.00 on the day we weren’t allowed any all inclusive as the room had been checked out the staff said we could buy food and beverage if we wanted it. The facility’s were standard they had a fridge in the room however we weren’t allowed to use it if you requested the fridge you would have to pay per day of using it also beach towels you had to pay 10 Euro deposit plus 2 euros a day to use a towel from the hotel for the beach or the pool.

The staff at the hotel were unhelpful and rude myself and my friend were both ill with diarrhoea due to the food at the hotel when we reported this to the hotel reception they were very dismissive the lady said there was a pharmacy down the road and that was it! There is no onsite pharmacy or medical assistance.

The food is literally covered in herbs and tasted horrible it was left uncovered throughout serving, breakfast was standard every day the same things lunch and dinner were no different.

The entertainment was at best poor, they had one person doing entertainment which was purely evening for children to dance around to songs but no adult entertainment.

I would strongly advise against going to this hotel the cost we paid for the hotel it’s self is absolutely Discusting for such a vile place with horrible staff.

The weather was probably the only good thing about the Cyprus I’m sad to say!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

This hotel is an absolute pleasure to stay in, mainly due to all it’s friendly staff who try to ensure all guests have an enjoyable stay. The hotel is about a 20 mins walk into the very centre of Ayia Napa or the local bus is 1.50 euros or a taxi is 8 euros. It is situated up a slight hill, so the views from the sea view rooms and side sea view rooms are excellent. Rooms are cleaned to a very high standard. Breakfast is like most hotels hot and cold buffet choices, always something for everyone’s tastes, likewise excellent varied evening meal buffet choices. The pool is cleaned daily and the water chlorine levels are checked regularly. No need to be up at the crack of dawn putting towels down to save a sun lounger as the are plenty even in high season. There is a nice beach just across the road from the hotel. Evening entertainment is varied traditional Greek dancing, Parrot Show, Quiz, Bingo. Also a varied daytime entertainment programme Aqua Arobics, yoga, darts etc. Compared to other hotels in Ayia Napa this hotel offers excellent value and most importantly you are made to feel welcome.

Room Tip: Sea view or side sea view
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Q4236HUsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

My girlfriend, her daughter and I have stayed in this hotel twice. It is a wonderful place. The food is great, lots of it, and dinners are different every night. There are evening activities after dinner (especially for children). The rooms are good. The pools are big. They have a children's pool, also. The staff is very friendly (thanks Nikos), and the reception is well informed and available 24/7. The beach is a short walk away. Town is a little bit farther, but still only maybe a 15 minute walk. The bus routes pass nearby. In short, a great place to stay. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 542curts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews