We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$383
US$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$324
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$322/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
US$172
roomertravel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Faros Hotel(Ayia Napa)
US$446
US$341
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bella Napa Bay Hotel(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$398
US$337
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Bungalows(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
301
117
27
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
117
27
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teambar staffsuneo clubevening entertainment could be bettergyrosnext yeargreat holidaytoastiestui repthe hotel managerpool towelscypriot dancersworked so harddrawer spaceuntil midnightpool barcypriot night
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017

We just got home to Norway after spending 14 days in Cyprus. We have been in Cyprus four times before, but Sancta Napa Hotel was definately the best hotel of all. The restaurant, we had all inclusive, had tasteful breakfast, lunch and dinner every day. The staff was welcoming and serviceminded, always with a smile on their face.The room was cleaned every day, with new towels, if we wanted.

Room Tip: With view to both the beach and the harbour, at 3. or 4. floor.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ele P, General Manager at SuneoClub Atlantica Sancta Napa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear Elina E,

It gives us great joy to read our valued guests reviews highlighting the outstanding caliber of our All Inclusive menu. It is known that best outcomes are delivered by people who love what they do; our Executive Chef with his crew are very passionate and innovative professionals. They enjoy sourcing new recipes to keep our valued guests intrigued as to what will be on the Buffet next day. Providing quantity is a way of showing the 'magnitude' of Cyprus Hospitality; providing quality food and quality service is Atlantica SunoeClub Sancta Napa’s way of showing respect to our guests for trusting us with their Summer Holidays.

My Team’s welcoming manners and friendly smiles are always commented by our guests along with the cleanliness of our beautiful rooms and Hotel. We are most grateful for thinking so highly of us and felt the need to share your high recommendation with Trip Advisor’s visitors.

My Team and I endeavor to be looking after you the best possible way in the many years to come. If I can be of any assistance at any time please email me directly to: epapapetrou@atlanticahotels.com

Truly yours,

Ele Papapetrou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Just got back from spending a week at this lovely hotel. The location is great, a 2 minute walk from the beach, there are bars and restaurants close by too. There was 6 of us in total in 3 different rooms, the reception staff were very helpful and ensured we were in rooms close by. At the time we were staying there, there was a heat wave with temperatures hitting 50°+ the staff were fantastic and even in such hot temperatures nothing was too much, they all had smiles on their faces and was happy to help.
The food was probably the best food I've had from an all inclusive holiday, wide variety and nothing was repeated in the same week we were there.
The hotel manager was very friendly, always available.
Would definitely recommend this hotel and will be booking again soon.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Emmay0103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ele P, General Manager at SuneoClub Atlantica Sancta Napa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Emmay0103,

Thank you for giving us the privilege hosting you at Atlantica SuneoClub Sancta Napa for a week.

Stating on Trip Advisor well-deserved mentions on the excellent food quality and variety, along with my fantastic smiley Team’s approach for striving harder to maintain our best standards, is fulfilling. Compliments like yours most certainly serve as great encouragement to us all. Your praises have been shared with my Team and we are extending heartfelt appreciation.

Our location is one to be desired. We are situated in a quiet neighborhood; just the right spot for our guests to enjoy an unobtrusive Holiday.

My Team and I value your support and we are looking forward to your return. It will give us great pleasure welcoming you back. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly at epapapetrou@atlanticahotels.com.

Fondly yours,

Ele Papapetrou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Just got back from this hotel for a second year running. Very impressed by upgrades (pool area in particular) a new pool towel system has been implemented which is working and is a welcome addition. All the staff are so hard working and we had one of 2 niggles along the way but the management team in particular ele who was very keen to listen and make our stay as pleasant as possible!

The food was good and there was a variety for everyone. The lady serving food at the kiosk during the day (I think her name was elene or something like that) was very friendly and smiling every time we saw her.

I also have to mention the bar staff again like last year they really are a credit to the hotel and made me laugh every single time I was at the bar! Never had to wait long for a drink and working tirelessly to make sure everyone is catered for.

Housekeeping was fine, maid very friendly and helpful and our check in and check out with reception was painless.

The wifi I feel needs improving and I couldn't use it whilst there it was always too slow for me apart from that a fantastic stay!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank danj86uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ele P, General Manager at SuneoClub Atlantica Sancta Napa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear danj86uk,

We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful comments shared with on line readers on yet another great visit.

It is most pleasing to read your thoughts on Atlantica SuneoClub Sancta Napa’s good food variety, the fun loving Bar Team’s service, Eleni’s (kiosk lady) continuous friendly smile and of course the attentiveness of Housekeeping ladies with Front Office Team. We have very much geared our philosophy around outstanding qualities; we stand by our promise that our guests experience begins and ends with the best intentions. Our success so far is underpinned by the passionate and dedicated service offered so proudly by our Team.

I am pleased you have mentioned the Wi-Fi quality as I am in a great position to advice that we have signed up with the Cyprus telecommunication authority to increase our Hotel’s Wi-Fi speed to 200 Megabits. The wires have been placed and we are on the final stages. We endeavor by Monday 11/9/2017 to be in full operation.

Danj86uk, we keenly anticipate your return so that we may grant you with more great visits at Atlantica SuneoClub Sancta Napa. My personal email address is: epapapetrou@atlanticahotels.com should you wish to contact me directly for any future requests.

Warmly yours,

Ele Papapetrou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We have been to Cyprus 4 times before and we were married there in August 2006. We chose this resort again as it has everything you could want, plus we wanted to return to celebrate our anniversary. Prior to going, I had emailed Ele the manager with a request for room service on the morning of our anniversary and also asked that she could buy some chococlates for us.
On arrival, we were greeted by lovely girls at reception - all very welcoming and we were taken to our room.
The room was a side pool view - but what we also got was a beautiful sea view due to the location of the hotel - virtually 5 minutes walk and you were on the beach ! Our room was very modern and cleaned daily. In fact the room was so spacious we had a double bed and 2 singles !
Food at the hotel was lovely and varied - cooked fresh in front of you, like the breakfast pancakes/omelettes and waffles. Themed nights were lovely too - lovely carvery meat and Greek night food was beautiful.
The staff in the restaurant were so friendly - I was surprised to read a review that said staff who cleared the tables took plates whilst they were eating ??? We found all the staff lovely - very polite and took time to talk to you when you made conversation with them. Even to the point of moving our table at lunch so we could be sheltered from the sun. The bar staff were brilliant - after 1 day remembering your drinks and always having a laugh and a joke.
The hotel was kept to a high standard of cleanliness - poolside areas hosed down and cleaned morning and night.
We had a problem with our door not closing onto our balcony - dealt with immediately.
On our anniversary we had breakfast in our room delivered - full English/continental/pastries/toast and champagne ! Plus 2 lovely boxes of chocolates tied with ribbon ! And a lovely cake and vase of flowers ! Service above and beyond.
I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough and we are going to return next year - not forgetting the entertainment team who worked hard day and night - lovely people.
Thank you to all the staff for making this a lovely holiday, such lovely people and a thank you to Ele for arranging our room service !!!! Julie and Wayne room 145 xxxx

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jwmsjs07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ele P, General Manager at SuneoClub Atlantica Sancta Napa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Julie & Wayne,

Congratulations once again, from us all, on your 11th wedding Anniversary.

Thank you for sharing your reflections on Atlantica SuneoClub Sancta Napa with the wider Trip Advisor community.

Your keen observations and detailed feedback are much appreciated. My Team and I love ‘engaging’ with our guests at any opportunity. Your compliments make us strive harder to maintain our high standards.

The Kitchen brigade does indeed an outstanding job sourcing local produce to create delectable dishes for all tastes. I have conveyed your generous comments this morning to everyone involved and shared happy words of praise.

Please accept our appreciation for mentioning the welcoming Reception ladies attitude, the cleanliness of the Hotel, the friendly restaurant service, “Mr Fix it” Yiorgi from maintenance department and the entertainment team which is a vital point of reference for any establishment. Your comments have been most definitely welcomed graciously.

I was very pleased to be able to communicate with you via email and organize your special breakfast & chocolates. At Atlantica SuneoClub Sancta Napa pride ourselves on the finer details and ensuring that our guests' special days are as personalized as possible. Personal service for our guests is our main focus and glad you were able to feel the genuine hospitality during your stay.

We truly hope that we shall have additional opportunities in the very near future to create more enjoyable holiday experiences.

Sincere regards,

Ele Papapetrou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel deserves a 4 star rating, hotel is very welcoming, staff are very friendly and efficient and can't do enough for you. Ele the Hotel Manager is fantastic, she went over and above to ensure our stay was enjoyable. I would definately recommend this hotel for families

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Pgreen21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ele P, General Manager at SuneoClub Atlantica Sancta Napa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Pgreen21,

Thank you kindly for your warm review and for recommending Atlantica SuneoClub Sancta Napa to Trip Advisor readers.

I am very fortunate to have a Team of young professionals who enjoy what they do. This is our Hotel’s strongest advantage. Personally I am interacting on daily basis with our guests; During Breakfast, Lunch, Diner hours, at the Pool Bar and around the pool area. I am interested to know how my guests enjoying their time with us and I am always open to receiving all valuable feedback in person.

The Atlantica SuneoClub Sancta Napa family is looking forward to hosting you again. Your patronage is very important to us and will be a great pleasure to be of further assistance should you wish to. Please email me directly on: epapapetrou@atlanticahotels.com

Always at your disposal,

Ele Papapetrou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews