We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
36
39
27
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
39
27
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews needs updating pool bar sandy beach facilities cocktails cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

It is 3 star maximum hotel ,old without renovation. Good things it is free WiFi and location not too far from sea. Bad: beware of fraud from personal. While we were on the sea someone stole some money from our bag in our locked room. Will not recommend Florida hotel to anyone.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Alexander-romanov-a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The property, i would say, is a good 3 star hotel and not 4. The location is really good, close to bars and clubs but also to the beach and lovely beach restaurants. A good choice for a weekend, but would not book it for a longer stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank VictoriaD1722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

I like this hotel very much. Very good and tasty food. Especialy dinners. Lots of desserts to choose. Good service. Rooms quite good. Nice polite personal people. Price is low for that quality. Recomended for all my friends

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Renata R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Very poor rooms condition. Fungi in the bathroom, etc. 2 stars max so check what you pay for this. Food is moderate although no espresso at breakfast. Was difficult to have something healthy for kids.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Happiness727855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

To be fair it was supposed to be a quick budget stop over, while getting over a long journey from Oz, but I feel we could have done so much better. In desperate need of modernisation, ridiculously inadequate aircon, barely clean bathrooms with signs of mould. We paid extra for all inclusive, which was a mistake. Breakfast was STONE COLD, and dinner not much better. The only positive was the lovely pool and proximity to the beach. Also, my daughter left a small bag of very expensive make up behind, but despite calling them within an hour of leaving, we were given the run around, and eventually told that the cleaner had "probably" thrown it away!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AndyC3763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews