We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 16:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely and cosy wine bar with great service

Me and my friend visited Noora’s Wine Bar during our holiday in Hämeenlinna. We enjoyed really... read more

Reviewed 11 August 2020
ilonak903
,
Helsinki, Finland
via mobile
If you want good service

Cosy wine bar close to the market place. The owner is a big-hearted woman. Sometimes they have... read more

Reviewed 16 December 2019
Leena T
,
Kuopio, Finland
Read all 65 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
53
12
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
12
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2020 via mobile

Me and my friend visited Noora’s Wine Bar during our holiday in Hämeenlinna. We enjoyed really awesome sparkling wine by the owners recommendation, accompanied with a superb cheese plate. We heard they also arrange wine tastings - we’ll definitely come back for that! :)

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank ilonak903
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 December 2019

Cosy wine bar close to the market place. The owner is a big-hearted woman. Sometimes they have after work offers for tapas and drinks.

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank Leena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 March 2019 via mobile

Lovely place with plenty of inviting room and a distinguished list of wine. Every town should have one of there.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank hnnt33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 February 2019 via mobile

Very good place to have a rest after a hectic day in the university. Good choice of awesome wines, pleasant staff, nice and cosy atmosphere.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank jiripreis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 December 2018

We visited on Thursday evening with our son, over from the UK for Christmas, after having a bad experience with the wine in a local restaurant (red served chilled, which had to be returned).
Although it was quiet when we were there, the atmosphere was great, as was the quality of wines and service, so much so, we had a second bottle of red!
Certainly we will be visiting again, probably one of the best bars in Hämeenlinna.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Varaloba O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews