We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
154
14
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
14
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr wolf ski lift hotel owner every evening meat and fish family owned and managed minute walk recommend this hotel superb hotel each guest austrian style main course ski resort cake games room afternoon tea off piste
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Nice location - few steps to skilift, some walk to Centre. Cozy room, very-very clean. Delight dinner and EXCELLENT STAFF HEADED BY ALEX (owner and grand manager). The services and attitude of all the personnel were incredible. Very warm and kind! Thank you!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mobile760435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

This is our second stay at the Bellevue hotel in Lech and it was another great vacation. It is a local Austrian style hotel. Very well maintained and the rooms are spacious clean and very practical with a lot of storage space.
The hotel is family owned and managed and the service is top notch.
The staff is very friendly and always happy to help. The hotel owner and his staff at the reception are helpful with advice and assistance with reservations of restaurants and any other services in the ski resort (ski pass, ski instructors and any other activities).
The food at the hotel restaurant is delicious, nicely served and offers a menu which changes every evening.
In the season, it’s a ski in, ski out from the hotel, which makes it very convenient.
Warmly recommended. We’re looking forward for next year’s vacation at the Bellevue, Lech.
Thank you Wolf Family!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank A_Topaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

You can not go wrong with this hotel. We stayed in this hotel for two weeks with our four year old son and felt like our own home, couldn’t be more relaxed, comfortable and happy.
The staff were just amazing; extremely nice, helpful and friendly. Can’t say enough about Alex, the owner. He is just the best host anyone could ever ask for, and I have to say he is super generous too.
The rooms were nice, clean and cozy. However, the spa needs to be renovated.
In short, I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Negar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Hotel Bellevue,
Alex, Aline, Sarah & Everyone there!

Thank you all SO SO much for making our holiday like a real paradise.
You gave us a charming spacious southern balcony room with a marvellous view with lots of sun and scenery
+ surprise fireworks show in our wedding anniversary evening.

Your friendliness, attitude and atmosphere are something we do not receive everyday.

Special thanks also to your kitchen for delicious meal every day.
Our early "goodbye breakfast" package was tasteful, too!!!

"Lift access. Others have commented on this feature but we must stress the ease of access to the slopes via the Hinterweisse T bar lift which was only a few meters from the hotel" (this is quoted by another critic person).

Room Tip: Book a spacious southern room with a balcony & beautiful view
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank PaulaS6721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Staying on a week-long skiing trip in hotel Bellevue made the trip an even more enjoyable experience. The hotel is located on the edge of the village in a peaceful place, but still very close to the center. The hotel building and the rooms were great, but the absolutely best thing was the cake/pie buffet (including some salty food as well) served free of charge at the end of the skiing day in the hotel bar/lounge.

Veggie food still seems hard to come by in the Alps, but in the hotel it seemed to be a bit less of a problem than usually. Not a perfect experience in that department, but the best I've had in the Alps to date.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Toni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews