We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
16
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Nice, well-kept camping site, which has also hotel rooms to offer. I stayed in Tehumardi for one night in one of the rooms with my two dogs. Room was clean and had all the basic amenities needed. The owner of the camp-site is very helpful and takes good care of his guests. The surroundings have nice paths and roads for walks, also the sea is just some hundred meters away.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iiris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2015

We were sent here as Mandjala camping was full that day and we were just lucky that we didnt stay at Mandjala. Tehumardi camp has nice location, fantastic facilities, we were able to use wash maschine for free, people running this camp are really nice. And free wifi is a bonus.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MiroBabic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Owner is very friendly and helpful. According to the initial plan we wanted to stay there for 1 night but stayed for another one. If it wasnt our last vacation day, we would have stayed even longer.
I recommend!

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sirli K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Ago, the manager of the camp-site, welcomes everybody like old friend. You feel special from the first moment.
All you need during your stay is already there and yours to use.
I have visited this place for many years and will continue so for years to come.

Room tip: I would recommend family house. There is no wifi there but the quietness and silence are.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marko L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews