We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
42
32
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
32
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private rooftop spa rooftop area spacious and comfortable apartment penthouse apartment long weekend great location hastings street watching the sunset two young children main beach the kitchen within walking distance these apartments hot tub the managers shopping centre quiet location
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We stayed here because they had three-bedroom apartments. Rooms were large and had good kitchen/dining area. There were TV's in every room. Also had a large balcony overlooking an attractive tropical garden.
Note the Resort is about 1km for the Beach/Main Street. Only negative was that for me (an amputee), disabled access was not easy. There were stairs from the street to Reception, from Reception to all rooms and from the car park.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

I stayed here last week with my family, very helpful staff and great units. Excellent view from the balcony and very well priced for Noosa. My car was too tall for our car space allocated to our unit so I was allowed to park in one of the visitors spots which was very handy. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ThomasD1762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

These apartments are well provisioned, spacious and clean. The grounds and pool area are really well maintained. Would have given a higher rating but the pool is not heated. It is a short walk to Hastings Street and is surrounded by shops, bars and restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kc117777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

This is the first time we have stayed in Noosa so we booked accommodation online, guessing a bit from maps etc.
Property is located at the top of the hill which leads down to Hastings Street (a walk of about 10-15 mins). Harder walking up the hill after a good meal than down! There is a good well lit footpath though . There is a bus stop located outside the property which is handy although we didn't use it.
Each unit is allocated one car park under the building and is accessed from a side street.
Friendly staff and unit was tidy and large with very good facilities. Would suit a family even though there were only 2 of us this trip. There is a tennis court, spa and swimming pool as part of the complex.
A couple of things to be aware of - if booking online, be aware that you will be charged straight away rather than at the conclusion of your stay. Also you are charged "sundries" (which we understand are costs for cleaning etc). This is not a big deal and certainly did not detract from our stay, rather they are things that you may want to be aware of.
We certainly would have no hesitation in recommending this property to others.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank stylezee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We had two weeks of typical Noosa winter weather, gorgeous sunshine, in a large size, comfortable two bedroom apartment with fantastic views over Noosa hinterland and extremely well equipped kitchen . Very obliging managers and well situated between Hasting Street and Noosa Heads shopping centre. Bus stop right outside the resort. Worth a visit.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lynette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews