We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
View from end of street - 50m away from unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from end of street - 50m away from unit
View from top floor Main Bedroom towards the Estuary Cafe strip and old heritage hotel approximately 250 metres from the townhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
View from end of street - 50m away from unit
View from top floor Main Bedroom towards the Estuary
Cafe strip and old heritage hotel approximately 250 metres from the townhouse
Estuary Foreshore
Old Mandurah bridge
Old Mandurah Bridge - located approx 200 metres from townhouse
Boardwalk walkway near cafe strip
Estuary view taken along the walkway near the townhouse
Mandurah Foreshore childrens playground within easy walking distance
Mandurah Foreshore at sunset
View from front of unit
View of unit
Lounge/Dining room - taken March 2014
Minor Bedroom - taken March 2014
Main Bedroom - taken March 2014
Fully Equipped Kitchen - taken March 2014
Bathroom - taken March 2014
View of front of Townhouse - taken March 2014
Secure rear courtyard - taken March 2014
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Mandurah, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Chris G
Hindhead, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“location is excellent - accommodation very basic”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed in this house for 8 weeks. It is not suitable for a stay of this duration. The furniture and fittings are very basic and the sofas are not comfortable. It is an excellent location and probably ok for short term rental of a few days. Would not recommend for a period of more than one week

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Furnishings and fittings
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2016
I am sorry to hear you found the furniture not suitable for your taste. I have received good reviews from others on my listing on Holidaylettings.co.uk The photos taken are recent of the townhouse and I have not had any bad comments before from anyone. I am surprised by this as I did not receive any communication from you as I offered to have my cleaners attend weekly during your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Mandurah hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing