We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
44
34
16
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
34
16
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscaravan parkvilla stayvery helpful and friendly staffwell appointed kitchenlong weekendclose to townfull size fridgebottle shopminute walk to the beachbbq arealaundry facilitiesone night staywould definitely stay here againexcellent locationgood sizethree nightsgreat spot
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

We stayed one night in one bedroom villa. They be slightly dated but they are spotlessly clean with well appointed kitchen with gas stove, microwave, full size fridge, toaster, jug and crockery and cutlery for two. Comfortable bed and pillows and good size dining table and chairs and lounge. Well located with rear access gate very close to beach and across the road from small IGA for supplies.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank gregandlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed for 1 night in October. Had a 1 bedroom unit. Unit had full size stove and fridge and all you would need for self catering. Needs another power point in kitchen as only 1 so can't boil kettle and cook toast at same time but small inconvenience. Also could do with block out curtain on bedroom window as bright at 5:30. There is a swimming pool and games room on site plus the beach is a short walk away. Convenience store across the road for supplies. Would stay there again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank sharon c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed in unit 19 one bedroom, bathroom & kitchen dining with a set of bunks for kids the rooms were spacious balcony front and rear and a short walk to the beach within an hours drive of all the main attractions in the Margaret river area there is a bottle shop, chemist and IGA store across the road I would recommend this park as a place to stay and base yourself from

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Staff were exceptionally friendly. Any problems we had, which were few and very minor, were corrected immediately and without worry. Nice, clean and comfortable units. Great value for money. Will stay again next time.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

I travelled down to south for the long weekend for a fishing competition and I could not recommend Busselton Villas and Caravan Park enough. Their staff are amazing and the accommodation was perfect for what we were looking for. I know that as long as they have rooms available I will be staying here everytime I travel down to Busselton.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shayne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews