We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Army reunion”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Busselton Villas & Caravan Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Had the pleasure of staying at Busselton Villas and Caravan Park for my husbands army reunion. The villas were clean and the staff were great. Although we had a couple of people cancel the park was very understanding & helpful. Nice relaxed atmosphere, not far from the beach & shops. Would definitely recommend .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Peta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2017

We stayed one night in one bedroom villa. They be slightly dated but they are spotlessly clean with well appointed kitchen with gas stove, microwave, full size fridge, toaster, jug and crockery and cutlery for two. Comfortable bed and pillows and good size dining table and chairs and lounge. Well located with rear access gate very close to beach and across the road from small IGA for supplies.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gregandlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed for 1 night in October. Had a 1 bedroom unit. Unit had full size stove and fridge and all you would need for self catering. Needs another power point in kitchen as only 1 so can't boil kettle and cook toast at same time but small inconvenience. Also could do with block out curtain on bedroom window as bright at 5:30. There is a swimming pool and games room on site plus the beach is a short walk away. Convenience store across the road for supplies. Would stay there again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank sharon c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed in unit 19 one bedroom, bathroom & kitchen dining with a set of bunks for kids the rooms were spacious balcony front and rear and a short walk to the beach within an hours drive of all the main attractions in the Margaret river area there is a bottle shop, chemist and IGA store across the road I would recommend this park as a place to stay and base yourself from

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Staff were exceptionally friendly. Any problems we had, which were few and very minor, were corrected immediately and without worry. Nice, clean and comfortable units. Great value for money. Will stay again next time.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Busselton hotels
1.4 km away
BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park
7 km away
RAC Busselton Holiday Park
RAC Busselton Holiday Park
#3 of 20 in Busselton
399 reviews
4.6 km away
Abbey Beach Resort
Abbey Beach Resort
#4 of 14 in Busselton
1,463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Sandy Bay Holiday Park
Sandy Bay Holiday Park
#2 of 20 in Busselton
454 reviews
1.5 km away
Gale Street Motel & Villas
Gale Street Motel & Villas
#5 of 14 in Busselton
142 reviews
2.8 km away
Comfort Inn Busselton River Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Busselton Villas & Caravan Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Busselton Villas & Caravan Park

Address: 163 Bussell Hwy, Busselton, Western Australia 6280, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Busselton
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 20 Speciality Lodging in Busselton
Price Range: €86 - €135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Busselton Villas & Caravan Park 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A quiet oasis in a bustling city, we offer a range of accommodation and facilities for families and travellers, both young and young at heart. Whether you're travelling, working or on holiday, we have an option to suit you. Our self contained villas, park homes, caravan and tent sites are surrounded by immaculate grounds and lush, shady peppermint trees - a haven for our guests and native wildlife to enjoy. Set in a friendly atmosphere for a relaxing holiday, our facilities include a below ground swimming pool, games room, playground for children and barbecue facilities. If you're planning to stay a night, a week or long term, we have a place for you to call home. We also have direct beach access with a cycle path leading into town and the iconic Busselton Jetty. Across the road from our park is a shopping centre that can cater for all you needs as it includes a supermarket, pharmacy, news agents, hairdresser and liquor store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Busselton Villas & Caravan Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing