We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
20
57
21
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
57
21
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean cheapest room themed restaurant family room stayed here for one night great shower would stay here again tea and coffee making facilities pleasant experience motel toaster goblet ensuite host laundry craft
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Arrived late in the day after a very long drive, to be told my booking, which I had in my hand, had cancelled in the system. I showed him my booking. After a time he decided to give us a room, but with little effort or lip service. The room was comfortable, but the cold reception unfortunately affected the atmosphere of our stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
1  Thank rockleyvale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

A bit outdated but very clean rooms and friendly staff. Our room had a toaster, fridge and kettle but on the property, they also have a washing machine, clothes dryer and microwave. When I opted for the cheapest room, I was informed that it's a small room with 2 single beds. Beds were very comfy, one window with a view and indeed not much space but it was only for one night and good value. Around the corner is a Woolworths supermarket and the motel has a licenced restaurant.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marty-Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

First time stay at this Motel, the room was extremely clean and well maintained, very cosy environment.
The Motel management and staff, were very friendly and most helpful, the food presentation and taste was excellent.
Good selection of Tv channels and high class equipment used for their Wifi distribution.
Absolutely have no reservations in recommending this Motel for staying at.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Michael-enigma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

After a three day hike at Walls of Jerusalem, we stopped here in our camper van to rest and recharge and the motel was an excellent spot to do this. The room was clean and had a stunning view (bonus awesome sunset that night!). The motel had a laundry and we could wash all our clothes and a vehicle cleaning station with all the equipment to get the dirt off our camper van. We borrowed a video from reception and spent a lovely evening lying on our comfortable beds then had a great sleep,recharged the next morning and ready for our next adventure.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank silica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a night on my way to Cradle Mountain. Rooms are basic but clean, mine had a beautiful view of the mountains. Had the mixed grill at the restaurant, it was reasonably priced and tasty. Received complimentary prawn crackers which was very cute too. The staff are super friendly and helpful, both at the desk and in the restaurant.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Minh-Thu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews