We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,159)
Filter reviews
1,159 results
Traveller rating
359
495
184
71
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
359
495
184
71
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationgarden viewrooftop spabedroom rooftop apartmentmain bedroomwithin walking distancebbq areafamily holidaysunday morninglate checkoutawesome viewscentral locationgames roomrestaurants and shopsgreat poolpool areawashing machine
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,159 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Apartment spacious and comfortable. Fantastic pool - plenty of room and nice views. Staff helpful. Rooftop spa was a bit disappointing - too hot so could only stay in a few minutes at a time. Walking distance to shops and cafes.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightsee601131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Lovely family resort in a wonderful position with easy walking distance to shops, cinema, restaurants and Bulcock and Kings beaches; great pool. Staff are very helpful and caring. The resort is very clean and attractive.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rosswoodtail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Scratched our car getting into garage on poorly positioned speed bump. very small car park. Wifi is useless. Had to listen to excessive drilling while trying to let me kids nap.Plus faulty air con kept during on during the night

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B9396ZMkellyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Lovely place to stay right on the beautiful beach of Caloundra. Stunning views, great amenities, close to both Coles and Woolworths and plenty of options for meals. Everything we needed wa right at our door step. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Denise E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn B, Front Office Supervisor at Breakfree Grand Pacific Resort Sunshine Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Hi Denise E

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent getaway with us. We are delighted you enjoyed our location and took full advantage of our fantastic facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind Regards
Robyn B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

It was a pleasant venue for a holiday. Clean everything you would want.
However the unit would not be suitable for the elderly who were constrained by knee or hip problems. The getting in and out of the bath tub to have a shower, would be a major mission.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank georgejones2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews