We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,155)
Filter reviews
1,155 results
Traveller rating
357
493
184
71
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
357
493
184
71
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationgarden viewrooftop spabedroom rooftop apartmentmain bedroomwithin walking distancebbq areafamily holidaysunday morninglate checkoutawesome viewscentral locationgames roomrestaurants and shopsgreat poolpool areawashing machine
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 1,155 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

3 friends on our annual holiday great appt very clean pool sea view close to everything great pool and spa check was efficient they organised cleaning early so we could check in very happy plenty to do within walking distance

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Stayed here many times and always enjoyed the location and rooms. This stay was our first disappointing stay. Room 96 needs an reno. The cleanliness was not what it used to be also. Apart from that the location is still awesome. The pool area is still clean and still very inviting.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sharonmX5144AL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Elderly mother and daughter short vacation, The apartment was average. Although it met our requirements as far as aids for my mobility impaired mother, and the 2-bedroom configuration suited us well, it was "tired" with frayed carpet and some facilities not functioning. The sensitivity of the smoke alarm located adjacent to the kitchen was irritating. The water view we paid for was adequate, and the deep-set patio gave privacy and some protection from the inclement weather. The pool/BBQ facilities looked attractive and well-kept and if we had been a family with young children, would have been welcome. Its proximity to the Bulcock Beach Boardwalk and local shops was also welcome.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank estelleb303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

This resort has such a wonderful view, is in a great position for easy walks to beaches, the main shopping streets and the best restaurants available. The apartments are well designed, very clean and have modern, comfortable furnishings. The pool is great for both those swimming laps and families. We really enjoyed our stay, despite heavy rain and wind, thanks to these attributes. The staff are also a plus, being very caring, warm and efficient.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rosswoodtail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

A good family hotel, good pool, location (out of the busy hustle and bustle) and rooms suited our families needs.

Staff were friendly and helpful offering ideas when asked about food venues or places to visit etc.

I would suggest to offer things for the families (children and adults) such as bikes, Sup's and water equipment so it can be hired or taken to local breaches for free.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shaned904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews