We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ambience On Burleigh Beach(Burleigh Heads)(Great Value!)
US$289
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Southern Cross Apartments(Burleigh Heads)(Great Value!)
US$244
US$229
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
2nd Avenue Apartments(Burleigh Heads)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Key Largo Apartments(Burleigh Heads)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
13
11
3
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
11
3
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew managementgreat holidayon arrivalbit datedfamily holidayfabulous locationfloor apartmentthe kitchenthe gold coastlounge roomcoles supermarketenjoyed our stayhelenensuitebalconyfacilitiesaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

My family stayed for a week in a two bedroom apartment. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. The bathrooms were a bit dated but having two bathrooms was great. The views were fantastic and we were close to some nice cafes. Everything was lovely and clean and the managers were very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank izzyb21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Our family stayed there in a 3 bedroom apartment. A little dated but very comfortable and heaps of room. Very handy to all facilities. Apartment management could have not been more helpful, which is a nice change. Thank you and hope to be back soon.
Garry and Judy.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gazza0558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016

We have holidayed at this great location for a number of years and are very pleased that the new management is so friendly and responsive to our needs. A replacement radio was found quickly. We look forward to returning. Thank you

Room Tip: Higher rooms have better views.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suebris2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

New management has seen to major improvements. The place is spotless, gardens are groomed, pool is perfect and on top of this being greeted with a smiling face is a welcomed change. Love being back and will return again.

Thank you :)

Room Tip: Beach front on beautiful Burleigh - can't get any better
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LukeBrisbane0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016

We are staying for six weeks and have been treated like unwelcomed guests because we went through a real estate agent. Today we saw a sign in the lift stating the parking bay we have been allocated is to be treated with a waterproofing treatment and will not be available for a week. Our real estate agent was advised and we are leaving on a holiday for two weeks tomorrow. The management could not give a care about our car. We have paid for secure parking and they say though.
O

Room Tip: Don't stay here they are not interested in you. Think they only care about owners not tenants. Ey
Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews