We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Cashelmara Beachfront Apartments
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Stayed in Apartment 3, 1st floor 3 bedroom. The units are large, old 1980's decor but
clean. Lovely view of beach & park from our lounge room with sea breezes. Beds were all comfortable & there was plenty of couches, chairs, & well stocked kitchen. Management was very helpful with any problem or advice. Enjoyed our 8 nights & would definitely return.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 50young
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

My family stayed for a week in a two bedroom apartment. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. The bathrooms were a bit dated but having two bathrooms was great. The views were fantastic and we were close to some nice cafes. Everything was lovely and clean and the managers were very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank izzyb21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Our family stayed there in a 3 bedroom apartment. A little dated but very comfortable and heaps of room. Very handy to all facilities. Apartment management could have not been more helpful, which is a nice change. Thank you and hope to be back soon.
Garry and Judy.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gazza0558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016

We have holidayed at this great location for a number of years and are very pleased that the new management is so friendly and responsive to our needs. A replacement radio was found quickly. We look forward to returning. Thank you

Room Tip: Higher rooms have better views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suebris2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

New management has seen to major improvements. The place is spotless, gardens are groomed, pool is perfect and on top of this being greeted with a smiling face is a welcomed change. Love being back and will return again.

Thank you :)

Room Tip: Beach front on beautiful Burleigh - can't get any better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LukeBrisbane0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burleigh Heads hotels
0.2 km away
Solnamara Beachfront Apartments
Solnamara Beachfront Apartments
#1 of 33 in Burleigh Heads
370 reviews
0.1 km away
Indigo Blue Beachfront Apartments
Indigo Blue Beachfront Apartment...
#14 of 33 in Burleigh Heads
40 reviews
0.4 km away
Southern Cross Apartments
Southern Cross Apartments
#8 of 33 in Burleigh Heads
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
2nd Avenue Apartments
2nd Avenue Apartments
#6 of 33 in Burleigh Heads
416 reviews
1.3 km away
Burleigh Beach Tower
Burleigh Beach Tower
#9 of 33 in Burleigh Heads
252 reviews
0.4 km away
Burleigh Mediterranean Resort
Burleigh Mediterranean Resort
#3 of 33 in Burleigh Heads
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cashelmara Beachfront Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cashelmara Beachfront Apartments

Address: 170 The Esplanade, Gold Coast, Queensland 4220, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Burleigh Heads
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 33 Speciality Lodging in Burleigh Heads
Price Range: €106 - €244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cashelmara Beachfront Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Cashelmara Beachfront Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing