We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
26
74
21
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
74
21
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in town shopping centre mini bar mid city rsl club central location an overnight stay good size restaurant next door body lotion motels hotels ample room air con worked shaving cream phone call staff were friendly small town
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Close to all amenities and 5 min walk to rsl .. comfortable clean rooms with nice recent fit out .. on the heritage walk if that interests you..would highly recommend this place as an overnight stay and will definitely stay again

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MerlinsEgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert K, Owner at Noah's Mid City Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. It is great to hear you enjoyed your time spent at Noahs. We appreciate your feedback regarding our rooms and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Muswellbrook.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

We just spent two nights in the family cottage around the corner from the Motel - we found it to be absolutely perfect for what we needed and well worth the cost.

It was very neat and tidy with ample room for a family of four to cohabitate without being on top of each other. Lovely new bathroom, and the kitchen and laundry looked to be fully equipped.

The cottage was located brilliantly for the RSL club and the Market Place. The staff were friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert K, Owner at Noah's Mid City Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you Sonia for your taking the time to review your stay. Our off site properties are indeed very popular with traveller and families. We take pride in offering the very highest standards in comfort, cleanliness and amazing service. We hope to host you again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed here a couple of times and have found the service to be great aswell as the rooms being clean. Beds are comfy, prices pretty good and very close to all amenities. Plenty of parking availible and has a pool for the kids.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert K, Owner at Noah's Mid City Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you Jon for your review. We strive to achieve the highest standards in comfort, cleanliness and guest satisfaction. Our team here at Noahs are an amazing asset enabling us to provide the amazing service we do on a daily basis. We hope to host you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed in the offsite unit just around the corner from the main motel.

The unit appeared older from the outside but had been refurbished internally.

Pros
The unit had been refurbished internally.
The unit was clean and tidy.
Appropriate amenities.
Staff were friendly.
Good location in Musswellbrook.
Comfortable.
Large with two bedrooms.

Cons
Not onsite and wifi did not reach property so could not take advantage of this.
No covered parking.
Worn externally.

In summary a good place to stay in Musswellbrook with mutiple adults who want their own space or with children.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Krmd135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert K, Owner at Noah's Mid City Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you for your review. Our spacious offsite units are indeed popular with families and guests, all appreciating being in a fully self contained apartment or house. We thank you for your feedback and look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

Excellent venue with great rooms, friendly staff, and convenient location.
I'd suggest requesting a room to the rear as road can be noisy. The onsite restaurant provided fine in or room service. It also allows takeaway option for locals. Cuisine is Thai and is very good.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert K, Owner at Noah's Mid City Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you for reviewing your stay at Noahs. We are delighted you chose to dine at our new Thai restaurant 'Bridge Street Thai', their meals are indeed amazing and is very popular with guests and locals. We hope to welcome you back to Noahs in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews